hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Criminal Minds: Suspect BehaviorCriminal Minds: Suspect Behavior  premiered on CBS on February 16, 2011. This series is about an elite team of agents within the FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit who use unconventional methods of investigation and aggressive tactics to capture the nation's most nefarious criminals. Unit chief Special Agent Sam Cooper is a mentally and physically fierce natural leader who is not afraid to put his career on the line in order to stand by his convictions. Cooper strives to avoid political bureaucracy and has handpicked an eclectic group of profilers to work outside the confines of Quantico: Former British Special Forces soldier Mick Rawson, confident and handsome, works as a highly-skilled marksman with an undiluted eye for rooting out evil; John "Prophet" Sims, a former convict with a street-smart edge and a calm, Zen-like presence, who is determined to make amends for past sins; and Gina LaSalle, an attractive, tough agent armed with a cunning sense of perception. This exceptional group of FBI operatives is strong in their beliefs and steadfast in their mission to bring the country's most dangerous criminals to justice.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/25/2011

Sam Cooper
Forest Whitaker
Mick Rawson
Matt Ryan
John "Prophet" Sims
Michael Kelly
Gina LaSalle
Beau Garrett
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Two Of A Kind (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  2. Lonely Hearts (Original Air Date 2/23/2011)
  3. See No Evil (Original Air Date 3/2/2011)
  4. One Shot Kill (Original Air Date 3/9/2011)
  5. Here Is The Fire (Original Air Date 3/16/2011)
  6. Devotion (Original Air Date 3/23/2011)
  7. Jane (Original Air Date 3/30/2011)
  8. Night Hawks (Original Air Date 4/6/2011)
  9. Smother (Original Air Date 4/13/2011)
  10. The Time Is Now (Original Air Date 5/4/2011)
  11. Strays (Original Air Date 5/11/2011)
  12. The Girl In The Blue Mask (Original Air Date 5/18/2011)
  13. Death By A Thousand Cuts (Original Air Date 5/25/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.