hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

CSI: CyberCSI: Cyber  premiered on CBS on March 4, 2015. Special Agent Avery Ryan heads the Cyber Crime Division of the FBI, a unit at the forefront of solving illegal activities that start in the mind, live online, and play out in the real world. She also knows firsthand how today's technology allows people to hide in the shadows of the Internet and commit serious crimes of global proportion. While other agents search for criminals in dark homes and alleys, Ryan searches the dark net, a place deep in the bowels of the Web where criminals are anonymous, money is untraceable and where everything is for sale with just a keystroke.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 3/13/2016

Avery Ryan
Patricia Arquette
Elijah Mundo
James Van Der Beek
Simon Sifter
Peter MacNicol
Daniel Krumitz
Charley Koontz
Brody Nelson
Shad Moss
Raven Ramirez
Hayley Kiyoko
Season 1 (2014-2015)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Kidnapping 2.0 (Original Air Date 3/4/2015)
  2. CMND:\Crash (Original Air Date 3/11/2015)
  3. Killer En Route (Original Air Date 3/18/2015)
  4. Fire Code (Original Air Date 3/25/2015)
  5. Crowd Sourced (Original Air Date 4/8/2015)
  6. The Evil Twin (Original Air Date 4/15/2015)
  7. URL, Interrupted (Original Air Date 4/21/2015)
  8. Selfie 2.0 (Original Air Date 4/22/2015)
  9. L0m1s (Original Air Date 4/29/2015)
  10. Click Your Poison (Original Air Date 5/6/2015)
  11. Ghost In The Machine (Original Air Date 5/12/2015)
  12. Bit By Bit (Original Air Date 5/13/2015)
  13. Family Secrets (Original Air Date 5/13/2015)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
18 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Why-Fi (Original Air Date 10/4/2015)
  2. Heart Me (Original Air Date 10/11/2015)
  3. Brown Eyes, Blue Eyes (Original Air Date 10/18/2015)
  4. Red Crone (Original Air Date 10/25/2015)
  5. Hack E.R. (Original Air Date 11/1/2015)
  6. Gone In 6 Seconds (Original Air Date 11/8/2015)
  7. Corrupted Memory (Original Air Date 11/15/2015)
  8. Python (Original Air Date 11/22/2015)
  9. iWitness (Original Air Date 12/13/2015)
  10. Shades Of Grey (Original Air Date 12/20/2015)
  11. 404: Flight Not Found (Original Air Date 1/10/2016)
  12. Going Viral (Original Air Date 1/31/2016)
  13. The Walking Dead (Original Air Date 2/14/2016)
  14. Fit-And-Run (Original Air Date 2/21/2016)
  15. Python's Revenge (Original Air Date 3/2/2016)
  16. 5 Deadly Sins (Original Air Date 3/6/2016)
  17. Flash Squad (Original Air Date 3/9/2016)
  18. Legacy (Original Air Date 3/13/2016)
  • CSI Cyber: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.