hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Chicken Soup For The SoulChicken Soup For The Soul  premiered on PAX on August 17, 1999. The series is based upon the original series of books by authors Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen. This new weekly series will feature major film and television actors as guest stars who will bring to life some of the best loved stories drawn from Canfield and Hansen's books. These stories of hope, inspiration and triumph of the human spirit will touch the hearts of all people and all ages while gently tempting viewers to consider ways to improve their own lives.

CastShow Cast    

Host ........................................ Michael Tucker

EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1999-2000)
23 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Window/All the Good Things/The Appointment (Original Air Date 8/17/1999)
  2. A Sandpiper To Bring You Joy/The Cape/Starlight, Starbright (Original Air Date 8/24/1999)
  3. No Less A Starfish/My Convertible/Love Is Never Lost (Original Air Date 8/31/1999)
  4. Billy/Salesman's First Sale/Angel In Uniform (Original Air Date 9/7/1999)
  5. From The Heart/Don't Hope, Friend... Decide/How Much Is Enough? (Original Air Date 9/14/1999)
  6. Faith, Hope & Love/Behind Every Great Man Is A Woman/Mother's Day (Original Air Date 9/21/1999)
  7. Just Say It/Safety Blanket/Try Something Different (Original Air Date 9/28/1999)
  8. Pitch/Dance Night/Grass (Original Air Date 10/12/1999)
  9. Goodbye My Friend/The Green Boots (Original Air Date 10/26/1999)
  10. The Anniversary/Lady, Are You Rich?/Where's My Kiss, Then? (Original Air Date 11/9/1999)
  11. Lost And Found/The Surprise Date/Nobody Knows The Difference (Original Air Date 11/16/1999)
  12. Angels Once And A While/Carrie's Gift/A Secret Promise (Original Air Date 11/23/1999)
  13. Sand Castles/It's Never Too Late/Egg Lessons (Original Air Date 11/30/1999)
  14. The Giving Tree/Simple Wooden Boxes/A Birthday Song (Original Air Date 12/14/1999)
  15. Making The Grade/$700 Salvation/The Question (Original Air Date 1/18/2000)
  16. 14 Steps/Damaged Goods/Ballerina Dreams (Original Air Date 1/25/2000)
  17. Thinking of You/Mama's Soup Pot/The Letter (Original Air Date 2/1/2000)
  18. What's Happening With Today's Youth?/The Mustang And The Tutor/Father (Original Air Date 2/8/2000)
  19. Footprints On My Heart/Legacy/Elopement (Original Air Date 2/15/2000)
  20. The Right Thing/Letters To Suzie/A Reason For Being (Original Air Date 2/22/2000)
  21. Mason Dixon Memory/Summer School/The Final Show (Original Air Date 5/2/2000)
  22. A Pearl Of Great Value/Two Sides Of Love/Destiny In A Bottle (Original Air Date 5/9/2000)
  23. Who You Are Makes A Difference/The Surprise/A Bad Influence (Original Air Date 5/16/2000)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.