hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Conspiracy Theory With Jesse VenturaConspiracy Theory With Jesse Ventura  premiered on TRU on December 2, 2009. He's undertaken some of the most dangerous missions in the world as a Navy SEAL, body slammed giants in the wrestling ring as a WWE superstar, and even conquered the political machine as the governor of Minnesota. Now, Jessie Ventura is about to face his greatest challenge yet; uncovering the truth behind the most compelling modern day conspiracy theories. In each episode he will travel across the country investigating cases, hearing from both conpiracy believers and skeptics to make a final determination about the theory's validity.

Jesse Ventura
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Big Brother (Original Air Date 12/2/2009)
  2. 9/11 (Original Air Date 12/9/2009)
  3. HAARP (Original Air Date 12/16/2009)
  4. Global Warming (Original Air Date 12/23/2009)
  5. Secret Societies (Original Air Date 12/30/2009)
  6. Manchurian Candidate (Original Air Date 1/6/2010)
  7. Apocalypse 2012 (Original Air Date 1/13/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Plum Island (Original Air Date 10/15/2010)
  2. Area 51 (Original Air Date 10/29/2010)
  3. Wall Street (Original Air Date 11/5/2010)
  4. Police State (Original Air Date 11/12/2010)
  5. JFK Assassination (Original Air Date 11/10/2010)
  6. Great Lakes (Original Air Date 12/3/2010)
  7. Gulf Oil Spill (Original Air Date 12/10/2010)
  8. Pentagon (Original Air Date 12/17/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.