hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Cupid (2009)Cupid (2009)  premiered on ABC on March 31, 2009. Like any big city, Los Angeles has its share of characters. But the newest one isn't like the rest. For starters, his goal in life is to help people fall in love, which isn't such a bad thing. But he says he must create 100 happily-ever-afters in order to return to his home - Mount Olympus. Because he's Cupid, the ancient Roman god of love. He claims being punished by the other Gods for the modern world's sorry state of love, and was sent to Earth without his famed bow and arrow, to rediscover what really makes love work. As fate would have it, Cupid, sometimes known as Trevor Hale, is under the care of famous psychologist and self-help author Dr. Claire Allen. Even though Claire disagrees with Trevor's methods, she can't argue with the sentiment, since she too is dedicated to helping lonely hearts find their soul mates. But these two experts in love couldn't be more different: he believes love blooms fast and carnal and passionate, while she thinks it grows slowly, moderately and sensibly. While he busies himself making matches, she endeavors to figure out who Trevor really is. Is he a man who's losing his mind after the loss of his one true love? Is he really crazy? Or is he really Cupid? This warm, witty series is a charming reminder that even though true love may be madness... it's the only thing keeping us sane.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 6/16/2009

Trevor Hale (Cupid)
Bobby Cannavale
Claire Allen
Sarah Paulson
Felix Arroyo
Rick Gomez
Season 1 (2008-2009)
7 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/31/2009)
  2. Live And Let Spy (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  3. The Great Right Hope (Original Air Date 4/14/2009)
  4. The Tommy Brown Affair (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
  5. Shipping Out (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  6. Left Of The Dial (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
  7. My Fair Masseuse (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.