hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Daddy's GirlsDaddy's Girls  premiered on MTV on December 28, 2008. Over the course of five seasons, fans have watched Vanessa and Angela Simmons grow up before their eyes on Run's House. Now, with the premiere of Daddy's Girls, viewers can watch the sisters take a step toward independence as they make a permanent move to Los Angeles to set up a west coast office and showroom for their wildly successful pastry tennis shoe and apparel line, and so Vanessa can pursue her acting career. They might be 3000 miles away from home, but the lessons their father, Rev Run, has instilled are with them always... and the Rev is just a phone call away! Daddy's Girls will also introduce viewers to two new faces, cousin and business associate Jessica and friend, Aliceia. Together, the four girls are determined to make it in Los Angeles with the Rev guiding them along the way.

Angela Simmons
Vanessa Simmons
Jessica Brown
Lynn James
Brian Bolton
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Launch Special (Original Air Date 12/28/2008)
  2. New Beginnings (Original Air Date 1/5/2009)
  3. Sherlock Homey (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  4. Have Your Pastry And Eat It Too (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  5. Rev's Angels (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
  6. Birthday Presence (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  7. Keepin' It Real Estate (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  8. Pastry Party: The Best Of Daddy's Girls (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Movin' On Up (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  2. In The Dawg House (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  3. Bummer Camp (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
  4. Mousewarming Party (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  5. Model Behavior (Original Air Date 9/1/2009)
  6. Turning The Tables (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  7. Hoop-LA (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.