hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DallasDallas  premiered on TNT on June 13, 2012. Dallas centers on the Ewing clan, an enormously wealthy Texas family whose sibling rivalries, romantic betrayals, corruption and even murder are truly legendary. The exciting drama brings back three iconic characters from the original Dallas: Bobby Ewing, Sue Ellen Ewing and J.R. Ewing. They are joined by the next generation of Ewings, who take ambition and deception to a new level. John Ross, is the son of J.R. and Sue Ellen Ewing, while Christopher is Bobby's adopted son. Elena Ramos is John Ross' girlfriend and Christopher's former fiancee, while Rebecca Sutter is Christopher's wife.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 9/22/2014

J.R. Ewing
Larry Hagman
Bobby Ewing
Patrick Duffy
Sue Ellen Ewing
Linda Gray
John Ross Ewing
Josh Henderson
Christopher Ewing
Jesse Metcalfe
Elena Ramos
Jordana Brewster
Rebecca Sutter
Julie Gonzalo
Harris Ryland
Mitch Pileggi
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Changing Of The Guard (Original Air Date 6/13/2012)
  2. Hedging Your Bets (Original Air Date 6/13/2012)
  3. The Price You Pay (Original Air Date 6/20/2012)
  4. The Last Hurrah (Original Air Date 6/27/2012)
  5. Truth And Consequences (Original Air Date 7/4/2012)
  6. The Enemy Of My Enemy (Original Air Date 7/11/2012)
  7. Collateral Damage (Original Air Date 7/18/2012)
  8. No Good Deed (Original Air Date 7/25/2012)
  9. Family Business (Original Air Date 8/1/2012)
  10. Revelations (Original Air Date 8/8/2012)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(15 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Battle Lines (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  2. Venomous Creatures (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  3. Sins Of The Father (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  4. False Confessions (Original Air Date 2/11/2013)
  5. Trial And Error (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  6. Blame Game (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
  7. The Furious And The Fast (Original Air Date 3/4/2013)
  8. J.R.'s Masterpiece (Original Air Date 3/11/2013)
  9. Ewings Unite! (Original Air Date 3/18/2013)
  10. Guilt & Innocence (Original Air Date 3/25/2013)
  11. Let Me In (Original Air Date 4/1/2013)
  12. A Call To Arms (Original Air Date 4/8/2013)
  13. Love And Family (Original Air Date 4/8/2013)
  14. Guilt By Association (Original Air Date 4/15/2013)
  15. Legacies (Original Air Date 4/15/2013)
Season 3 (2013-2014)
(15 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Return (Original Air Date 2/24/2014)
  2. Trust Me (Original Air Date 3/3/2014)
  3. Playing Chicken (Original Air Date 3/10/2014)
  4. Lifting The Veil (Original Air Date 3/17/2014)
  5. D.T.R. (Original Air Date 3/24/2014)
  6. Like Father, Like Son (Original Air Date 3/31/2014)
  7. Like A Bad Penny (Original Air Date 4/7/2014)
  8. Where There's Smoke (Original Air Date 4/14/2014)
  9. Denial, Anger, Acceptance (Original Air Date 8/18/2014)
  10. Dead Reckoning (Original Air Date 8/25/2014)
  11. Hurt (Original Air Date 9/1/2014)
  12. Victims Of Love (Original Air Date 9/8/2014)
  13. Boxed In (Original Air Date 9/15/2014)
  14. Endgame (Original Air Date 9/22/2014)
  15. Brave New World (Original Air Date 9/22/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.