hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DamagesDamages  premiered on FX on July 24, 2007. Damages follows the turbulent lives of Patty Hewes the nation's most revered and reviled high-stakes litigator and her bright, ambitious young protg Ellen Parsons. After Patty handpicks Ellen to be a first-year Associate at the high- profile law firm, "Hewes & Associates", life will never be the same for either one of them. Beginning in season 4 the show moved to DirecTV.

Patty Hewes
Glenn Close
Ellen Parsons
Rose Byrne
David Connor
Noah Bean
Tom Kent
Tate Donovan
Arthur Frobisher
Ted Danson
Ray Fisker
Zeljko Ivanek
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot Episode (Original Air Date 7/24/2007)
  2. Jesus, Mary And Joe Cocker (Original Air Date 7/31/2007)
  3. And My Paralyzing Fear Of Death (Original Air Date 8/7/2007)
  4. Tastes Like A Ho Ho (Original Air Date 8/14/2007)
  5. A Regular Earl Anthony (Original Air Date 8/21/2007)
  6. She Spat At Me (Original Air Date 9/4/2007)
  7. We Are Not Animals (Original Air Date 9/11/2007)
  8. Blame The Victim (Original Air Date 9/18/2007)
  9. Do You Regret What We Did? (Original Air Date 9/25/2007)
  10. Sort Of Like A Family (Original Air Date 10/2/2007)
  11. I Hate These People (Original Air Date 10/9/2007)
  12. There's No "We" Anymore (Original Air Date 10/16/2007)
  13. Because I Know Patty (Original Air Date 10/23/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. I Lied, Too (Original Air Date 1/7/2009)
  2. Burn It, Shred It, I Don't Care (Original Air Date 1/14/2009)
  3. I Know Your Pig (Original Air Date 1/21/2009)
  4. They've Got Mr. Pibb! (Original Air Date 1/28/2009)
  5. I Agree, It Wasn't Funny (Original Air Date 2/4/2009)
  6. A Pretty Girl In A Leotard (Original Air Date 2/11/2009)
  7. New York Sucks (Original Air Date 2/18/2009)
  8. They Had To Tweaze That Out Of My Kidney (Original Air Date 2/25/2009)
  9. You Got Your Prom Date Pregnant (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
  10. Uh Oh, Out Come The Skeletons (Original Air Date 3/11/2009)
  11. London, Of Course (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
  12. Look What He Dug Up This Time (Original Air Date 3/25/2009)
  13. Trust Me (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Your Secrets Are Safe (Original Air Date 1/25/2010)
  2. The Dog Is Happier Without Her (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  3. Flight's At 11:08 (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
  4. Don't Throw That At The Chicken (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
  5. It's Not My Birthday (Original Air Date 2/22/2010)
  6. Don't Forget To Thank Mr. Zedeck (Original Air Date 3/1/2010)
  7. You Haven't Replaced Me (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
  8. I Look Like Frankenstein (Original Air Date 3/15/2010)
  9. Drive It Through Hardcore (Original Air Date 3/22/2010)
  10. Tell Me I'm Not Racist (Original Air Date 3/29/2010)
  11. All That Crap About Your Family (Original Air Date 4/5/2010)
  12. You Were His Little Monkey (Original Air Date 4/12/2010)
  13. The Next One's Gonna Go In Your Throat (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
Season 4 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. There's Only One Way To Try A Case (Original Air Date 7/13/2011)
  2. I've Done Way Too Much For This Girl (Original Air Date 7/20/2011)
  3. I'd Prefer My Old Office (Original Air Date 7/27/2011)
  4. Next One's On Me, Blondie (Original Air Date 8/3/2011)
  5. We'll Just Have To Find Another Way... (Original Air Date 8/10/2011)
  6. Add That Little Hopper To Your Stew (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
  7. I'm Worried About My Dog (Original Air Date 8/24/2011)
  8. The War Will Go On Forever (Original Air Date 8/31/2011)
  9. There's A Whole Slew Of Ladies With Bad Things To Say About The Taliban (Original Air Date 9/7/2011)
  10. Failure Is Lonely (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
Season 5 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. You Want To End This Once And For All? (Original Air Date 7/11/2012)
  2. Have You Met The Eel Yet? (Original Air Date 7/18/2012)
  3. Failure Is Failure (Original Air Date 7/251/2012)
  4. I Love You, Mommy (Original Air Date 8/1/2012)
  5. There's Something Wrong With Me (Original Air Date 8/8/2012)
  6. I Need To Win (Original Air Date 8/15/2012)
  7. The Storm's Moving In (Original Air Date 8/22/2012)
  8. I'm Afraid Of What I'll Find (Original Air Date 8/29/2012)
  9. I Like Your Chair (Original Air Date 9/5/2012)
  10. But You Don't Do That Anymore (Original Air Date 9/12/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.