hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dark Days In Monkey CityDark Days In Monkey City  premiered on ANI on February 24, 2009. Through a unique combination of live action and graphic novel-style animation, this series descends upon the magical isle of Sri Lanka in the deserted city of Polonnaruwa, where large populations of gray langurs and toque macaques live on the streets. Once ruled by Buddhist and Hindu kings, the temple city is now home to a myriad of gangs and troops that fight to survive in this abandoned city where food is scarce and drama is plentiful. Revealing intense tales of love, treachery, betrayal and triumph, their stories are all part of the Smithsonian Primate Project, the longest-running study of primates in the world.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Born Of The Storm (Original Air Date 2/24/2009)
  2. To Be King (Original Air Date 2/24/2009)
  3. Invasion Of The Black Claws (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  4. Battle For Fig Tree Vale (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  5. Into The Badlands
  6. Wrath Of The Monkey God
  7. The Stranger
  8. Here Be Dragons
  9. Into The Human Hell
  10. Monsters In The Market
  11. Black Claw Rebellion
  12. The Gods Of War
  13. Return Of The King
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.