hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Date My HouseDate My House  premiered on TLC on April 5, 2008. In an increasingly difficult real estate market, eager sellers need to get creative to move their property and are turning to new and unexpected ways to interest and capture potential buyers. These buyers are also approaching the possible purchase as seriously they would approach finding the right spouse seeing as many prospects as possible and doing whatever it takes to determine if the pairing is indeed a perfect match. To move the courtship along, TLC will play matchmaker in the new series Date My House.

Bob Guiney

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Disco Makeover (Original Air Date 4/5/2008)
  2. A Luau Makeover (Original Air Date 4/12/2008)
  3. Sushi Makeover (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  4. SciFi Makeover (Original Air Date 4/26/2008)
  5. Casino Night Makeover (Original Air Date 5/3/2008)
  6. Magic Night Makeover (Original Air Date 5/10/2008)
  7. Art Room Makeover (Original Air Date 5/17/2008)
  8. Bollywood Makeover (Original Air Date 6/28/2008)
  9. Pool Party Makeover (Original Air Date 6/28/2008)
  10. Family Night Makeover (Original Air Date 7/5/2008)
  11. Barbecue Makeover (Original Air Date 7/5/2008)
  12. Game Night Makeover (Original Air Date 7/5/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.