hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Da Vinci's DemonsDallas  premiered on STRZ on April 12, 2013. In a world where thought and faith are controlled, one man fights to set knowledge free. Leonardo Da Vinci is tortured by a gift of superhuman genius. He finds himself in a conflict between truth and lies, religion and reason, past and future. His aspirations are used against him by opposing forces - luring him into a game of seduction where those who despise his intellect need him most.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 12/26/2015

Leonardo Da Vinci
Tom Riley
Lucrezia Donati
Laura Haddock
Girolamo Riario
Blake Ritson
Lorenzo Medici
Elliot Cowan
Clarice Orsini
Lara Pulver
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Hanged Man (Original Air Date 4/12/2013)
  2. The Serpent (Original Air Date 4/19/2013)
  3. The Prisoner (Original Air Date 4/26/2013)
  4. The Magician (Original Air Date 5/3/2013)
  5. The Tower (Original Air Date 5/10/2013)
  6. The Devil (Original Air Date 5/17/2013)
  7. The Hierophant (Original Air Date 5/31/2013)
  8. The Lovers (Original Air Date 6/7/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Blood Of Man (Original Air Date 3/22/2014)
  2. The Blood Of Brothers (Original Air Date 3/29/2014)
  3. The Voyage Of The Damned (Original Air Date 4/5/2014)
  4. The Ends Of The Earth (Original Air Date 4/12/2014)
  5. The Sun And The Moon (Original Air Date 4/19/2014)
  6. The Rope Of The Dead (Original Air Date 4/26/2014)
  7. The Vault Of Heaven (Original Air Date 5/3/2014)
  8. The Fall From Heaven (Original Air Date 5/10/2014)
  9. The Enemies Of Man (Original Air Date 5/17/2014)
  10. The Sins Of Daedalus (Original Air Date 5/31/2014)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Semper Infidelis (Original Air Date 10/24/2015)
  2. Abbadon (Original Air Date 10/31/2015)
  3. Modus Operandi (Original Air Date 11/7/2015)
  4. The Labrys (Original Air Date 11/14/2015)
  5. Anima Venator (Original Air Date 11/21/2015)
  6. Liberum Arbitrium (Original Air Date 11/28/2015)
  7. Alis Volat Propiis (Original Air Date 12/5/2015)
  8. La Confessione Della Machina (Original Air Date 12/12/2015)
  9. Angelus Iratissimus (Original Air Date 12/19/2015)
  10. Ira Deorum (Original Air Date 12/26/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.