hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Day BreakDay Break  premiered on ABC on November 15, 2006. Detective Brett Hopper is having a hellacious day; the kind of day where nothing goes his way and he just can't wait to put it behind him... only he can't, because he's living the same day over and over again. On this particular day, Hopper is accused of killing Assistant District Attorney Alberto Garza. He offers a solid alibi which no one believes. He realizes he's been framed. And he runs, discovering en route that not only he, but also his loved ones are in danger. He then wakes up and relives the same day over and over again. In order to break the cycle and move on, he has to figure out who framed him and solve the complex mystery surrounding Garza's death. He is also forced to heal the fractured relationships with those he loves. Either Hopper can break this day, or this day will break Hopper.

Brett Hopper
Taye Diggs
Rita Shelton
Moon Bloodgood
Jennifer Mathis
Meta Golding
Andrea Battle
Victoria Pratt
Damien Ortiz
Ramon Rodriguez
Chad Shelton
Adam Baldwin
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/15/2006)
  2. What If They Run (Original Air Date 11/15/2006)
  3. What If He Lets Her Go (Original Air Date 11/22/2006)
  4. What If He Can Change The Day (Original Air Date 11/29/2006)
  5. What If They're Stuck (Original Air Date 12/6/2006)
  6. What If They Find Him (Original Air Date 12/13/2006)
  7. What If He's Not Alone (Original Air Date 4/20/2008)
  8. What If She's Lying (Original Air Date 4/27/2008)
  9. What If They're Connected (Original Air Date 5/4/2008)
  10. What If He's Free (Original Air Date 5/11/2008)
  11. What If He Walks Away (Original Air Date 5/18/2008)
  12. What If She's The Key (Original Air Date 6/1/2008)
  13. What If It's Him (Original Air Date 6/8/2008)
  • Day Break: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.