hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DC's Legends Of TomorrowDC's Legends Of Tomorrow  premiered on CW on January 21, 2016. When heroes alone are not enough... the world needs legends. Time-traveling rogue Rip Hunter assembled a disparate group of both heroes and villains - including Firestorm, Atom, White Canary, Hawkgirl, Captain Cold, and Heatwave - to confront an unstoppable threat. After saving the world, the Legends of Tomorrow now are charged with protecting time - the past, present, and future - itself. This responsibility will take them across history, bringing them up against a threat unlike humanity has ever known.

Rip Hunter
Arthur Darvill
Victor Garber, Franz Drameh
Brandon Routh
White Canary
Caity Lotz
Ciarra Renee
Captain Cold
Wentworth Miller
Dominic Purcell
Season 1 (2015-2016)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot, Part 1 (Original Air Date 1/21/2016)
  2. Pilot, Part 2 (Original Air Date 1/28/2016)
  3. Blood Ties (Original Air Date 2/4/2016)
  4. White Knights (Original Air Date 2/11/2016)
  5. Fail-Safe (Original Air Date 2/18/2016)
  6. Star City 2046 (Original Air Date 2/25/2016)
  7. Marooned (Original Air Date 3/3/2016)
  8. Night Of The Hawk (Original Air Date 3/10/2016)
  9. Left Behind (Original Air Date 3/31/2016)
  10. Progeny (Original Air Date 4/7/2016)
  11. The Magnificent Eight (Original Air Date 4/14/2016)
  12. Last Refuge (Original Air Date 4/21/2016)
  13. Leviathan (Original Air Date 4/28/2016)
  14. River Of Time (Original Air Date 5/5/2016)
  15. Destiny (Original Air Date 5/12/2016)
  16. Legendary (Original Air Date 5/19/2016)
Season 2 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Out Of Time (Original Air Date 10/13/2016)
  2. The Justice Society Of America (Original Air Date 10/20/2016)
  3. Shogun (Original Air Date 10/27/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.