hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Deadliest WarriorDeadliest Warrior  premiered on SPK on April 7, 2009. Spike TV will settle once and for all the age-old bar bet of who is history's ultimate fighting machine. Each week, this original, action-packed yet historical narrative series will pit two of the most feared warriors civilization has ever known against one another. Who would come out the victor in a battle of Genghis Kahn's Mongol Barbarians versus Viking warriors or Roman gladiators against Japanese samurai? Utilizing the latest in CGI technology, Spike TV will enlist experts on these warriors to provide insight into what made these feared combatants tick and analyze everything from their weaponry to their unique skills of destruction. Each episode will culminate when the two legends of the battlefield go head-to-head in a final fight that will produce the deadliest warrior.

Season 1 (2009)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Gladiator vs. Apache (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  2. Viking vs. Samurai (Original Air Date 4/14/2009)
  3. Spartan vs. Ninja (Original Air Date 4/21/2009)
  4. Pirate vs. Knight (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
  5. Yakuza vs. Mafia (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  6. Green Beret vs. Spetnaz (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
  7. Shaolin Monk vs. Maori (Original Air Date 5/19/2009)
  8. William Wallace vs. Shaka Zulu (Original Air Date 5/26/2009)
  9. IRA vs. Taliban (Original Air Date 5/31/2009)
Season 2 (2010)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Back For Blood (Original Air Date 4/20/2010)
  2. SWAT vs. GSG-9 (Original Air Date 4/20/2010)
  3. Attila The Hun vs. Alexander The Great (Original Air Date 4/27/2010)
  4. Jesse James vs. Al Capone (Original Air Date 5/4/2010)
  5. Aztec Jaguar vs. Zande Warrior (Original Air Date 5/11/2010)
  6. Nazi SS vs. Viet Cong (Original Air Date 5/18/2010)
  7. Roman Centurion vs. Rajput (Original Air Date 5/25/2010)
  8. Somali Pirate vs. Medellin Cartel (Original Air Date 6/8/2010)
  9. Persian Immortal vs. Celt (Original Air Date 6/15/2010)
  10. KGB vs. CIA (Original Air Date 6/22/2010)
  11. Vlad The Impaler vs. Sun Tzu (Original Air Date 6/29/2010)
  12. Ming Warrior vs. Musketeer (Original Air Date 7/6/2010)
  13. Comanche vs. Mongol (Original Air Date 7/20/2010)
  14. Navy Seal vs. Israeli Commando (Original Air Date 7/27/2010)
Season 3 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. George Washington vs. Napoleon Bonaparte (Original Air Date 7/20/2011)
  2. Joan Of Arc vs. William The Conqueror (Original Air Date 7/27/2011)
  3. U.S. Army Rangers vs. North Korean Special Operations Forces (Original Air Date 8/3/2011)
  4. Genghis Khan vs. Hannibal (Original Air Date 8/10/2011)
  5. Saddam Hussein vs. Pol Pot (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
  6. Teddy Roosevelt vs. Lawrence Of Arabia (Original Air Date 8/24/2011)
  7. Ivan The Terrible vs. Hernan Cortes (Original Air Date 8/31/2011)
  8. Crazy Horse vs. Pancho Villa (Original Air Date 9/7/2011)
  9. French Foreign Legion vs. Gurkhas (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
  10. Vampires vs. Zombies (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.