hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DeadwoodDeadwood  premiered on HBO on March 21, 2004. A new day is dawning in Deadwood... The spring of 1877 brings major changes to the teeming outlaw camp of Deadwood, as civilization makes its way to town. New arrivals will usher in an era of power struggles with the camp founders-and power struggles in Deadwood have a way of turning violent....

Seth Bullock
Timothy Olyphant
Al Swearengen
Ian McShane
Alma Garrett
Molly Parker
Sol Star
John Hawkes
Paula Malcolmson
Calamity Jane
Robin Weigert
Cy Tolliver
Powers Boothe
Joanie Stubbs
Kim Dickens
Alice Krige
Doc Cochran
Brad Dourif
Charlie Utter
Dayton Callie
E.B. Farnum
William Sanderson
Season 1 (2004)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Deadwood (Original Air Date 3/21/2004)
  2. Deep Water (Original Air Date 3/28/2004)
  3. Reconnoitering The Rim (Original Air Date 4/4/2004)
  4. Here Was A Man (Original Air Date 4/11/2004)
  5. The Trial Of Jack Mccall (Original Air Date 4/18/2004)
  6. Plague (Original Air Date 4/25/2004)
  7. Bullock Returns To The Camp (Original Air Date 5/2/2004)
  8. Suffer The Little Children (Original Air Date 5/9/2004)
  9. No Other Sons Or Daughters (Original Air Date 5/16/2004)
  10. Mister Wu (Original Air Date 5/23/2004)
  11. Jewel's Boot Is Made For Walking (Original Air Date 6/6/2004)
  12. Sold Under Sin (Original Air Date 6/13/2004)
Season 2 (2005)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Lie Agreed Upon, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/6/2005)
  2. A Lie Agreed Upon, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/13/2005)
  3. New Money (Original Air Date 3/20/2005)
  4. Requiem For A Gleet (Original Air Date 3/27/2005)
  5. Complications (Original Air Date 4/3/2005)
  6. Something Very Expensive (Original Air Date 4/10/2005)
  7. E.B. Was Left Out (Original Air Date 4/17/2005)
  8. Childish Things (Original Air Date 4/24/2005)
  9. Amalgamation And Capital (Original Air Date 5/1/2005)
  10. Advances, None Miraculous (Original Air Date 5/8/2005)
  11. The Whores Can Come (Original Air Date 5/15/2005)
  12. Boy The Earth Talks To (Original Air Date 5/22/2005)
Season 3 (2006)
(12 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Tell Your God To Ready For Blood (Original Air Date 6/11/2006)
  2. Putting Affairs In Order (Original Air Date 6/18/2006)
  3. Clatter Them Sparrows (Original Air Date 6/25/2006)
  4. Full Faith And Credit (Original Air Date 7/2/2006)
  5. A Two-Headed Beast (Original Air Date 7/9/2006)
  6. A Rich Find (Original Air Date 7/16/2006)
  7. Unauthorized Cinnamon (Original Air Date 7/23/2006)
  8. Leviathan Smiles (Original Air Date 7/30/2006)
  9. Amateur Night (Original Air Date 8/6/2006)
  10. A Constant Throb (Original Air Date 8/13/2006)
  11. The Catbird Seat (Original Air Date 8/20/2006)
  12. Tell Him Something Pretty (Original Air Date 8/27/2006)
  • Deadwood: The Complete Series
  • Deadwood: The Complete First Season
  • Deadwood: The Complete Second Season
  • Deadwood: The Complete Third Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.