hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DeceptionDeception  premiered on NBC on January 7, 2013. A female detective returns undercover to the wealthy family she grew up in - as the maid's daughter to solve the murder of the notorious heiress who was once her closest friend.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 3/18/2013

Joanna Locasto
Meagan Good
Robert Bowers
Victor Garber
Edward Bowers
Tate Donovan
Sophia Bowers
Katherine LaNasa
Julian Bowers
Wes Brown
Samantha Bowers
Josh Stamberg
Ben Feldman
Deb Dobson
Brooke D'Orsay
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/7/2013)
  2. Nothing's Free, Little Girl (Original Air Date 1/14/2013)
  3. A Drop Of Blood And A Microscope (Original Air Date 1/21/2013)
  4. One, Two, Three... One, Two Three (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  5. Why Wait (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  6. Don't Be A Dummy (Original Air Date 2/11/2013)
  7. Tell Me (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  8. Stay With Me (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
  9. Good Luck With Your Death (Original Air Date 3/4/2013)
  10. You're The Bad Guy (Original Air Date 3/11/2013)
  11. I'll Start With The Hillbilly (Original Air Date 3/18/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.