hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Brad Meltzer's DecodedBrad Meltzer's Decoded  premiered on HST on December 2, 2010. What if the history you knew was only half the story? Brad Meltzer's Decoded investigates the other half: the secret history of the symbols and codes that surround us everyday. Best-selling author Brad Meltzer has been writing novels for more than a decade. He has studied and written about some of the most revered institutions and documents in human history, including the U.S. Supreme Court, the Presidency, the Secret Service, Wall Street and the Bible. Brad has assembled a team to investigate the countless clues and theories uncovered through his years of research, but unexplored until now. From the dollar bill to the first Presidential Codes, the hidden messages of the Statue of Liberty and the ciphers protecting the location of lost Confederate gold, the team uncovers the truth behind history's most provocative secrets.

Brad Meltzer
Scott Rolle
Christine McKinley
Buddy Levy
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The White House (Original Air Date 12/2/2010)
  2. Secret Presidential Codes (Original Air Date 12/9/2010)
  3. Statue Of Liberty (Original Air Date 12/16/2010)
  4. The Lincoln Assassination (Original Air Date 12/23/2010)
  5. Confederate Gold (Original Air Date 12/30/2010)
  6. D.B. Cooper (Original Air Date 1/6/2011)
  7. 2012 (Original Air Date 1/13/2011)
  8. The President's Inner Circle (Original Air Date 1/20/2011)
  9. Secret Societies (Original Air Date 1/27/2011)
  10. Apocalypse In Georgia (Original Air Date 2/3/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Ft. Knox (Original Air Date 10/5/2011)
  2. Declaration Of Independence (Original Air Date 10/12/2011)
  3. Mount Rushmore (Original Air Date 10/19/2011)
  4. Patton (Original Air Date 10/26/2011)
  5. Spear Of Destiny (Original Air Date 11/16/2011)
  6. Billy The Kid (Original Air Date 11/23/2011)
  7. UFO (Original Air Date 11/30/2011)
  8. 2012: Has It Begun (Original Air Date 12/7/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.