hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Deliver MeDeliver Me  premiered on DISCH on March 4, 2008. Alane Park, Yvonne Bohn and Allison Hill are doctors and mothers busy juggling careers in medicine while raising young children. Three former school friends, now partners in a demanding OB/GYN practice, they share their professional and personal lives. These attractive, articulate women provide support for one another when caring for high-risk pregnant patients, as well as offering one another emotional support outside the hospital. Sometimes the only things that get them through the day are the long-standing bond between them and a much-needed sense of humor. Their lives are a study in contrasts, maneuvering between the demands of work in a teeming inner-city Los Angeles hospital and their homes in suburbia. Their passion and unwavering commitment is the gift they share with their families and patients alike. Deliver Me is set primarily at their medical office, where they see a full schedule of patients, and also at Good Samaritan Hospital next door, where they may be called at any time of day or night to deliver babies or perform surgery. Take an intimate look at these extraordinary women's busy lives. Get a front-row seat for all the drama, emotion and challenges - both professionally and personally - churning around these skilled doctors every day.

Alane Park
Allison Hill
John Jain
Yvonne Bohn
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Doctors And Mothers (Original Air Date 3/4/2008)
  2. Expecting The Unexpected (Original Air Date 3/11/2008)
  3. Size Matters (Original Air Date 3/18/2008)
  4. First Fears (Original Air Date 3/25/2008)
  5. Eleventh Hour (Original Air Date 4/1/2008)
  6. Crash Course (Original Air Date 4/8/2008)
  7. Now Or Never (Original Air Date 5/11/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Out Of Control (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  2. Holding Fast (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  3. Safe Passage (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  4. Bringing It On (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  5. Fighting Chance (Original Air Date 2/17/2009)
  6. No Matter What (Original Air Date 2/24/2009)
  7. Rhythm Of Life (Original Air Date 3/3/2009)
  8. Don't Look Back (Original Air Date 3/10/2009)
  9. Best Laid Plans (Original Air Date 3/17/2009)
  10. Word To The Wise (Original Air Date 3/24/2009)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. High Hopes (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  2. Saying Goodbye (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  3. Stitch in Time (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  4. To The Mat (Original Air Date 7/7/2009)
  5. In The Cards (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  6. No Fear (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  7. The Doctor Delivers (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  8. Whatever Works (Original Air Date 10/13/2009)
  9. Back On Board (Original Air Date 10/20/2009)
  10. Inside Job (Original Air Date 10/27/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.