hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DirtDirt  premiered on FX on January 2, 2007. The series is about Lucy Spiller, the hard-driving Editor-In-Chief of tabloid "Dirt" and "Now" magazines. Lucy has a maniacal dedication to finding the truth, for reasons even she has yet to fully fathom. With the help of Don Konkey, a schizophrenic paparazzo blessed with a genius for getting the money shot, Lucy exposes the hidden truth behind celebrity lives - and also determines their fate.

Lucy Spiller
Courtney Cox
Don Konkey
Ian Hart
Holt McLaren
Josh Stewart
Gibson Horne
Timothy Bottoms
Leo Spiller
Will McCormack
Julia Mallory
Laura Allen
Kira Klay
Shannyn Sossamon
Dorothy Spiller
Mariette Hartley
Prince Tyrese
Rick Fox
Brent Barrow
Jeffrey Nordling
Willa McPherson
Alexandra Breckenridge
Carly Pope

Season 1 (2006-2007)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/2/2007)
  2. Blogan (Original Air Date 1/9/2007)
  3. Ovophagy (Original Air Date 1/16/2007)
  4. What To Expect When You're Expecting (Original Air Date 1/23/2007)
  5. You Don't Know Jack (Original Air Date 1/30/2007)
  6. The Secret Lives Of Altar Girls (Original Air Date 2/6/2007)
  7. Come Together (Original Air Date 2/13/2007)
  8. The Thing Under The Bed (Original Air Date 2/20/2007)
  9. This Is Not Your Father's Hostage Situation (Original Air Date 2/27/2007)
  10. The Sexxx Issue (Original Air Date 3/6/2007)
  11. Pap Smeared (Original Air Date 3/13/2007)
  12. Caught On Tape (Original Air Date 3/20/2007)
  13. Ita Missa Est (Original Air Date 3/27/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Welcome To Normal (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  2. Dirty Slutty Whores (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
  3. God Bless The Child (Original Air Date 3/16/2008)
  4. Ties That [Don't] Bind (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
  5. What Is This Thing Called (Original Air Date 3/30/2008)
  6. And the Winner Is... (Original Air Date 4/6/2008)
  7. In Lieu Of Flowers (Original Air Date 4/13/2008)
Episode Downloads    

  • Dirt: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.