hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dirty Sexy MoneyDirty Sexy Money  premiered on ABC on September 26, 2007. Some people say money is the root of all evil. They may be right. Nick George's whole life has been lived in the shadow of the Darling family, but as an adult he's leading the perfect life as an idealistic lawyer, until his father's suspicious death. The absurdly wealthy Darlings of New York have asked him to take over his father's job as their personal lawyer, but the money that will allow him the freedom to be an altruistic do-gooder is only part of the picture. That same money pulls him into the dubious doings of the Darling clan. Power, privilege and family money are a volatile cocktail.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 8/8/2009

Nick George
Peter Krause
Tripp Darling
Donald Sutherland
Patrick Darling
William Baldwin
Karen Darling
Natalie Zea
Brian Darling
Glenn Fitzgerald
Juliet Darling
Samaire Armstrong
Jeremy Darling
Seth Gabel
Letitia Darling
Jill Clayburgh
Zoe McLennan
Laz Alonso
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/26/2007)
  2. The Lions (Original Air Date 10/3/2007)
  3. The Italian Banker (Original Air Date 10/10/2007)
  4. The Chiavennasca (Original Air Date 10/17/2007)
  5. The Bridge (Original Air Date 10/24/2007)
  6. The Game (Original Air Date 10/31/2007)
  7. The Wedding (Original Air Date 11/14/2007)
  8. The Country House (Original Air Date 11/21/2007)
  9. The Watch (Original Air Date 11/28/2007)
  10. The Nutcracker (Original Air Date 12/5/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Birthday Present (Original Air Date 10/1/2008)
  2. The Family Lawyer (Original Air Date 10/8/2008)
  3. The Star Witness (Original Air Date 10/22/2008)
  4. The Silence (Original Air Date 10/29/2008)
  5. The Verdict (Original Air Date 11/5/2008)
  6. The Injured Party (Original Air Date 11/19/2008)
  7. The Summer House (Original Air Date 12/3/2008)
  8. The Plan (Original Air Date 12/10/2008)
  9. The Organ Donor (Original Air Date 12/17/2008)
  10. The Facts (Original Air Date 7/18/2009)
  11. The Convertible (Original Air Date 7/25/2009)
  12. The Unexpected Arrival (Original Air Date 8/1/2009)
  13. The Bad Guy (Original Air Date 8/8/2009)
  • Dirty Sexy Money: Season One
  • Dirty Sexy Money: Season Two
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.