hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Daisy Of LoveDaisy Of Love  premiered on VH1 on April 26, 2009. Millions tuned in to see "Rock Of Love 2" runner-up Daisy De La Hoya get her all-access pass to Bret Michaels' heart denied. The finale resonated with viewers across broadband, mobile and linear platforms as well. Now after being jilted by her supposed "Rock of Love", Daisy has a fresh crop of twenty men vying for her love and competing to win her heart. This time she is determined to find her one man who will become her Daisy of Love.

Daisy De La Hoya
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Don't Be Stupid (Original Air Date 4/26/2009)
  2. Here's Blood In Your Eye (Original Air Date 5/3/2009)
  3. True Bromance (Original Air Date 5/10/2009)
  4. Should I Stay Or Should I Go? (Original Air Date 5/17/2009)
  5. Bring In 'Da Boyz, Bring In 'Da Skunk (Original Air Date 5/24/2009)
  6. Things Are Getting Spicy (Original Air Date 6/7/2009)
  7. Call's Fair In Love And War (Original Air Date 6/14/2009)
  8. Still Haven't Found What I'm Cooking For (Original Air Date 6/21/2009)
  9. The Return Of The Fling (Original Air Date 6/28/2009)
  10. The Past And The Furious (Original Air Date 7/12/2009)
  11. Clip Show (Original Air Date 7/19/2009)
  12. Season Finale (Original Air Date 7/26/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.