hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Doogie Howser, M.D.Doogie Howser, M.D.  premiered on September 19, 1989. Doogie Howser M.D. (played by Neal Patrick Harris) was about a doctor of Medicine who is a sixteen year old graduate from Princeton. It follows the problems he has working in an adult world practicing medicine at Eastman Medical Center as a second year resident. His co-doctors question his ability and patients do not even believe he is a doctor, half the time thinking it is a joke put on by the hospital to cheer up the patients. He also has to deal with still being a kid, having teenage friends and living at home. He can prescribe drugs but still could be put on restriction by mom and dad.

Doogie Howser
Neil Patrick Harris
Vinnie Delpino
Max Casella
Wanda Plenn
Lisa Dean Ryan
David Howser
James Sikking
Katherine Howse
Belinda Montgomery
Lawrence Pressman
Nurse Spaulding
Kathryn Layng
Season 1 (1989-1990)
26 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/19/1989)
  2. The Ice Queen Cometh (Original Air Date 9/20/1989)
  3. A Stitch Called Wanda (Original Air Date 9/27/1989)
  4. Frisky Business (Original Air Date 10/4/1989)
  5. The Short Goodbye (Original Air Date 10/11/1989)
  6. Simply Irresistible (Original Air Date 10/18/1989)
  7. Vinnie Video Vici (Original Air Date 10/25/1989)
  8. Blood And Remembrance (Original Air Date 11/1/1989)
  9. She Ain't Heavy, She's My Cousin (Original Air Date 11/8/1989)
  10. My Old Man And The Sea (Original Air Date 11/15/1989)
  11. Tonight's The Night (Original Air Date 11/22/1989)
  12. Every Dog Has His Doogie (Original Air Date 11/29/1989)
  13. Doogie The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Original Air Date 12/13/1989)
  14. Greed Is Good (Original Air Date 1/3/1990)
  15. Attack Of The Green-Eyed Monster (Original Air Date 1/10/1990)
  16. It Ain't Over Till Mrs. Howser Sings (Original Air Date 1/17/1990)
  17. Tough Guys Don't Teach (Original Air Date 1/31/1990)
  18. I Never Sold Shower Heads For My Father (Original Air Date 2/7/1990)
  19. Doogie's Awesome, Excellent Adventure (Original Air Date 2/14/1990)
  20. Use A Slurpy, Go To Jail (Original Air Date 2/28/1990)
  21. Whose Mid-Life Crisis Is It Anyway (Original Air Date 3/14/1990)
  22. Vinnie's Blind Date (Original Air Date 3/21/1990)
  23. And The Winner Is... (Original Air Date 3/28/1990)
  24. Braking Up Is Hard To Doogie (Original Air Date 4/4/1990)
  25. The Grass Ain't Always Greener (Original Air Date 4/25/1990)
  26. Frankly, My Dear, I Don't Give A Grand (Original Air Date 5/2/1990)
Season 2 (1990-1991)
25 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Doogenstein (Original Air Date 9/12/1990)
  2. Guess Who's Coming To Doogie's (Original Air Date 9/19/1990)
  3. Ask Dr. Doogie (Original Air Date 9/26/1990)
  4. C'est La Vinnie (Original Air Date 10/3/1990)
  5. Car Wars (Original Air Date 10/10/1990)
  6. Doogie Sings The Blues (Original Air Date 10/17/1990)
  7. Academia Nuts (Original Air Date 10/24/1990)
  8. Revenge Of The Teenage Dead (Original Air Date 10/31/1990)
  9. Nautilus For Naught (Original Air Date 11/7/1990)
  10. Don't Let The Turkeys Get You Down (Original Air Date 11/14/1990)
  11. Oh Very Young (Original Air Date 11/28/1990)
  12. TV Or Not TV (Original Air Date 12/5/1990)
  13. A Woman Too Far (Original Air Date 12/12/1990)
  14. Presumed Guilty (Original Air Date 1/2/1991)
  15. To Live And Die In Brentwood (Original Air Date 1/9/1991)
  16. Air Doogie (Original Air Date 1/23/1991)
  17. A Life In Progress (Original Air Date 1/30/1991)
  18. My Two Dads (Original Air Date 2/6/1991)
  19. Nobody Expects The Spanish Inquisition (Original Air Date 2/13/1991)
  20. Fatal Distraction (Original Air Date 2/20/1991)
  21. The Doctor, The Wife, Her Son And The Job (Original Air Date 3/13/1991)
  22. Planet Of The Dateless (Original Air Date 3/20/1991)
  23. Doogie's Wager (Original Air Date 4/3/1991)
  24. A Kiss Ain't Just A Kiss (Original Air Date 4/24/1991)
  25. Dances With Wanda (Original Air Date 5/1/1991)
Season 3 (1991-1992)
24 Episodes In Season 3
  1. The Summer Of '91 (Original Air Date 9/25/1991)
  2. Doogie Has Left The Building, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/2/1991)
  3. Doogie Has Left The Building, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/9/1991)
  4. It's A Damn Shaman (Original Air Date 10/16/1991)
  5. The Cheese Stands Alone (Original Air Date 10/23/1991)
  6. Lonesome Doog (Original Air Date 10/30/1991)
  7. When Doogie Comes Marching Home (Original Air Date 11/13/1991)
  8. Doogstruck (Original Air Date 11/20/1991)
  9. Room And Broad (Original Air Date 11/27/1991)
  10. Doogiesomething (Original Air Date 12/4/1991)
  11. Truth And Consequences (Original Air Date 12/11/1991)
  12. It's A Wonderful Laugh (Original Air Date 12/18/1991)
  13. Dangerous Reunions (Original Air Date 1/8/1992)
  14. Mummy Dearest (Original Air Date 1/22/1992)
  15. Double Doogie With Cheese (Original Air Date 2/5/1992)
  16. The Show Musn't Go On (Original Air Date 2/12/1992)
  17. If This Is Adulthood, I'd Rather Be In Philadelphia (Original Air Date 2/19/1992)
  18. What You See Ain't Necessarily What You Get (Original Air Date 3/11/1992)
  19. My Father, My Self (Original Air Date 3/19/1992)
  20. Educating Janine (Original Air Date 4/1/1992)
  21. Sons Of The Desert (Original Air Date 4/22/1992)
  22. That's What Friends Are For (Original Air Date 4/29/1992)
  23. Thanks For The Memories (Original Air Date 5/6/1992)
  24. Club Medicine (Original Air Date 5/13/1992)
Season 4 (1992-1993)
22 Episodes In Season 4
  1. There's A Riot Going On (Original Air Date 9/23/1992)
  2. Look Ma, No Pants (Original Air Date 9/30/1992)
  3. Doogie Got A Gun (Original Air Date 10/7/1992)
  4. Doogie Doesn't Live Here Anymore (Original Air Date 10/14/1992)
  5. The Patient In Spite Of Himself (Original Air Date 10/21/1992)
  6. To Err Is Human, To Give Up Isn't A Bad Idea (Original Air Date 10/28/1992)
  7. Doogie, Can You Hear Me? (Original Air Date 11/4/1992)
  8. Nothing Compares 2 U (Original Air Date 11/11/1992)
  9. Do The Right Thing... If You Can Figure Out What It Is (Original Air Date 11/18/1992)
  10. The Big Sleep... Not! (Original Air Date 11/25/1992)
  11. Will The Real Dr. Howser Please Stand Up? (Original Air Date 12/9/1992)
  12. The Mother Of All Fishing Trips (Original Air Date 12/16/1992)
  13. Roommate With A View (Original Air Date 12/30/1992)
  14. Spell It "M-A-N" (Original Air Date 1/6/1993)
  15. It's A Tough Job... But Why Does My Father Have To Do It? (Original Air Date 1/13/1993)
  16. The Adventures Of Sherlock Howser (Original Air Date 1/20/1993)
  17. Love Means Constantly Having To Say You're Sorry (Original Air Date 1/27/1993)
  18. You've Come A Long Way, Baby-Sitter (Original Air Date 2/3/1993)
  19. Love Makes The World Go 'Round... Or Is It Money? (Original Air Date 2/24/1993)
  20. Dorky Housecall, M.D. (Original Air Date 3/10/1993)
  21. Eleven Angry People... And Vinnie (Original Air Date 3/17/1993)
  22. What Makes Doogie Run (Original Air Date 3/24/1993)
  • Doogie Howser, M.D.: Season One
  • Doogie Howser, M.D.: Season Two
  • Doogie Howser, M.D.: Season Three
  • Doogie Howser, M.D.: Season Four
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.