hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Dr. Steve-ODr. Steve-O  premiered on USA on October 1, 2007. This reality series will that chronicle former Jackass and Wildboyz star Steve-O's attempts to toughen up men across the country. Dr. Steve-O could be considered the polar opposite of the Queer Eye For The Straight Guy reality series. Instead of helping men dress better and live a more cultured lifestyle, the 33-year-old daredevil will seek to "de-wussify" wimps, nerds and couch potatoes by administering his unique brand of extreme attitude adjustments. Dr. Steve-O's makeover subjects will nominated to appear on the show by their friends, girlfriends, wives, mothers, coworkers, or even by themselves. Once selected, Steve-O - who claims to be disgusted with the alarming number of "wussified" men in America - will use a specifically tailored series of shockingly hilarious stunts and embarrassingly funny and demented dares to shake each subject out of their old habits.

Dr. Steve-O
Steven Glover

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Bee Afraid (Original Air Date 10/1/2007)
  2. It's All Geek To Me (Original Air Date 10/8/2007)
  3. In The Name Of Fart (Original Air Date 10/15/2007)
  4. Balls Of Fire (Original Air Date 10/22/2007)
  5. Tongue And Cheek (Original Air Date 10/29/2007)
  6. Ladies Men (Original Air Date 11/6/2007)
  7. The Doctor Is In-Sane (Original Air Date 11/13/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol

| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.