hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Durham CountyDurham County  premiered on TMN on May 7, 2007. Detective Mike Sweeney is a homicide detective who moves his family to suburban Durham County to start over after his partner is killed and his wife Audrey is diagnosed with breast cancer. However, he soon discovers that his neighbor and childhood nemesis Ray Prager may be a serial killer, setting off an intense showdown between the two complex men and their families.

Mike Sweeney
Hugh Dillon
Audrey Sweeney
Helene Joy
Ray Prager
Justin Louis
Ray Prager Jr.
Greyston Holt
Traci Prager
Sonya Salomaa
Sadie Sweeney
Laurence Leboeuf
Season 1 (2007)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. What Lies Beneath (Original Air Date 5/7/2007)
  2. The Lady Of The Lake (Original Air Date 5/14/2007)
  3. Divide And Conquer (Original Air Date 5/21/2007)
  4. Guys And Dolls (Original Air Date 5/28/2007)
  5. The Dark Man (Original Air Date 6/4/2007)
  6. Life In The Dollhouse (Original Air Date 6/11/2007)
Season 2 (2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Little Lost Children (Original Air Date 7/13/2009)
  2. Ray Loves Sadie True (Original Air Date 7/20/2009)
  3. The Fish In The Ocean (Original Air Date 7/27/2009)
  4. Daddy Hurt Mommy? (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  5. Boys Do Things (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
  6. Surviving The Fall (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.