hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

DynastyDynasty  premiered on CW on October 11, 2017. Fallon Carrington is charismatic, cunning, and poised to become the new COO of her father's global energy empire - or so she thinks. When her father, Blake Carrington, summons Fallon and her brother, Steven, home to the family compound in Atlanta, Fallon is horrified to learn that the reunion isn't to announce her promotion - but rather to make the acquaintance of their stepmother-to-be, Cristal. Cristal is stunning - and almost as young as Fallon, as Fallon is quick to point out - but she isn't just some flimsy gold-digger to be scared off. Cristal is driven, principled, a savvy publicity maven at Carrington Atlantic, and she truly loves Blake. However, the wealth and privilege of the Carringtons' world proves challenging to her, as she clashes with the staff.

Fallon Carrington
Elizabeth Gillies
Blake Carrington
Grant Show
Steven Carrington
James Mackay
Nathalie Kelley
Alan Dale
Robert Christopher Riley
Jeff Colby
Sam Adegoke
Sammy Jo
Rafael De La Fuente
Season 1 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. I Hardly Recognized You (Original Air Date 10/11/2017)
  2. Spit It Out (Original Air Date 10/18/2017)
  3. Guilt Is For Insecure People (Original Air Date 10/25/2017)
  4. Private As A Circus (Original Air Date 11/1/2017)
  5. Company Slut (Original Air Date 11/8/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.