hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Emily Owens, MDEmily Owens, MD premiered on CW on October 16, 2012. At long last, Emily Owens feels like she is an actual grown-up. She can finally put her high school days as the geeky-girl-with-flop-sweats behind her; she's graduated from medical school and is now a first-year intern at Denver Memorial Hospital, where she'll have the chance to work with world-famous cardiologist Dr. Gina Beckett - and where, not-so-coincidentally, her med-school crush Will Rider is also an intern. So why does everyone keep warning her that the hospital is just like high school? Emily soon finds out the hard way - her high school nemesis, the gorgeous, popular Cassandra Kopelson, is also just starting out at Denver Memorial, and it seems like they're rivals all over again - not only as surgical interns, but for Will's attention. Fellow intern Tyra Granger warns Emily that the cliques at Denver Memorial are all too familiar: the jocks have become orthopedic surgeons; the mean girls are in plastics; the rebels are in the ER, and Tyra has her own awkward place as the principal's kid - her father is the chief resident. Emily's the new kid all over again, and it's just as awkward as high school. Only this time around, Emily will have to balance the personal and emotional turmoil of social politics with the high-stakes world of life-and-death medical decisions. At least she has fellow intern Tyra and nerdy-but-cute resident Micah, to count on as friends. Emily is growing to realize that although she may be a geek, she may also grow to be a great doctor, flop sweats and all.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 2/5/2013

Mamie Gummer
Justin Hartley
Michael Rady
Aja Naomi King
Kelly McCreary
Necar Zadegan
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/16/2012)
  2. Emily And... The Alan Zolman Incident (Original Air Date 10/23/2012)
  3. Emily And... The Outbreak (Original Air Date 10/30/2012)
  4. Emily And... The Predator (Original Air Date 11/13/2012)
  5. Emily And... The Tell-Tale Heart (Original Air Date 11/20/2012)
  6. Emily And... The Question Of Faith (Original Air Date 11/27/2012)
  7. Emily And... The Good And The Bad (Original Air Date 12/4/2012)
  8. Emily And... The Car And The Cards (Original Air Date 1/1/2013)
  9. Emily And... The Love Of Larping (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  10. Emily And... The Social Experiment (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  11. Emily And... The Teapot (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
  12. Emily And... The Perfect Storm (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  13. Emily And... The Leap (Original Air Date 2/5/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.