hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The EventThe Event  premiered on NBC on September 20, 2010. What if there was a cover-up so big that even the President was on a need-to-know basis? And what if some average guy stumbled upon the truth - a secret so powerful it could literally change the course of humanity? You think that guy would stand a chance of survival?

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/23/2011

ArticlesShow News    
Sean Walker
Jason Ritter
Leila Buchanan
Sarah Roemer
Mark Buchanan
Scott Patterson
Elias Martinez
Blair Underwood
Blake Sterling
Zeljko Ivanek
Vicky Wallace
Taylor Cole
Sophia Gavras
Laura Innes
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/20/2010)
  2. To Keep Us Safe (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  3. Protect Them From The Truth (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  4. A Matter Of Life And Death (Original Air Date 10/11/2010)
  5. Casualties Of War (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
  6. Loyalty (Original Air Date 10/25/2010)
  7. I Know Who You Are (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  8. For The Good Of Our Country (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
  9. Your World To Take (Original Air Date 11/22/2010)
  10. Everything Will Change (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
  11. And Then There Were More (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  12. Inostranka (Original Air Date 3/7/2011)
  13. Turnabout (Original Air Date 3/14/2011)
  14. A Message Back (Original Air Date 3/21/2011)
  15. Face Off (Original Air Date 3/28/2011)
  16. You Bury Other Things Too (Original Air Date 4/4/2011)
  17. Cut Off The Head (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  18. Strain (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  19. Us Or Them (Original Air Date 5/2/2011)
  20. One Will Live, One Will Die (Original Air Date 5/9/2011)
  21. The Beginning Of The End (Original Air Date 5/16/2011)
  22. Arrival (Original Air Date 5/23/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.