hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Exes And OhsExes And Ohs  premiered on LOGO on October 8, 2007. Meet Jennifer, a documentary filmmaker with a vivid fantasy life (which we see) and a floundering career (which we also see). Jennifer wants to find Ms. Right. but first she must navigate the rules of lesbian life, most of which she learns the hard way. Fortunately, her friends are there to help: Sam, a sexy commitment-phobe who flips women faster than real estate; Chris and Kris, a lesbian couple expanding both their pet accessory business and their family; and Crutch, a young musician who wants to be taken seriously but still has some growing up to do. Surviving singlehood, couplehood - and each other - has never looked quite like this.

Michelle Paradise
Megan Cavanagh
Heather Matarazzo
Marnie Alton
Angela Featherstone

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. There Must Be Rules... (Original Air Date 10/8/2007)
  2. The Roads Previously Not Taken (Original Air Date 10/15/2007)
  3. Cutthroat (Original Air Date 10/22/2007)
  4. Love, Money And A Six Olive Martini (Original Air Date 10/29/2007)
  5. Pole Dancing And Other Forms Of Therapy (Original Air Date 11/12/2007)
  6. What Goes Around... (Original Air Date 11/26/2007)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Fish In A Barrel (Original Air Date 6/29/2011)
  2. Two Bridge Girls And A Pair Of Bunz (Original Air Date 7/6/2011)
  3. The Big 'O' (Original Air Date 7/13/2011)
  4. Girl-Frogs And Wet T-Shirts (Original Air Date 7/20/2011)
  5. Everything Changes (Original Air Date 7/27/2011)
  6. The Happy Homemaker vs. The Cougar (Original Air Date 8/3/2011)
  7. I Do. Do I? (Original Air Date 8/10/2011)
  8. Sleepless In Seattle (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.