hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Facing Evil With Candice DeLongFacing Evil With Candice DeLong  premiered on ID on November 25, 2010. This series features former F.B.I. criminal profiler, Candice DeLong, who is rumored to be the real life Clarice Starling, the character played by Jodie Foster in "Silence of the Lambs." DeLong sits face to face, behind prison walls, with the actual perpetrators who appear in ID's hit series, Deadly Women, and provides her expert insight of the minds of these female killers. Featuring gripping interviews that are candid, revealing and have the ability to shock viewers to their core.

Candice DeLong
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(4 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. For Love Of Oneself (Original Air Date 11/25/2010)
  2. Daddy's Little Girl (Original Air Date 11/25/2010)
  3. Love Before Life (Original Air Date 11/26/2010)
  4. Disorder Of Affection (Original Air Date 11/26/2010)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Horseplay And Hired Guns (Original Air Date 11/25/2011)
  2. Fatal Fortune Hunter (Original Air Date 11/25/2011)
  3. A Nail In The Coffin (Original Air Date 12/2/2011)
  4. Homicidal Honeymooner (Original Air Date 12/9/2011)
  5. The Black Widow Bride (Original Air Date 12/16/2011)
  6. Teenage Terror (Original Air Date 12/23/2011)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(6 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Stripped Bare (Original Air Date 11/23/2012)
  2. Friends 'Til The End (Original Air Date 11/23/2012)
  3. Victim Of Love (Original Air Date 11/30/2012)
  4. Teen Killers (Original Air Date 12/7/2012)
  5. A Mother's Love (Original Air Date 12/14/2012)
  6. Caught In The Crossfire (Original Air Date 12/21/2012)
Season 4 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. In The Name Of Love (Original Air Date 11/29/2013)
  2. Protecting Your Own (Original Air Date 11/29/2013)
  3. Blue Collar Bludgeoning (Original Air Date 12/6/2013)
  4. A Military Affair (Original Air Date 12/6/2013)
  5. Paradise Lost (Original Air Date 12/13/2013)
  6. Friendly Fire (Original Air Date 12/20/2013)
  7. Bloody Murder (Original Air Date 12/27/2013)
  8. Sex, Drugs & Rock N' Roll (Original Air Date 1/3/2014)
  9. Teenage Rampage (Original Air Date 1/10/2014)
  10. The Woods Strangler (Original Air Date 1/17/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.