hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Ghost of Faffner HallThe Ghost Of Faffner Hall premiered in 1989.

Season 1 (1989-1990)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Your Body Is An Instrument (Original Air Date 9/11/1989)
  2. Delighting In Sounds (Original Air Date 9/18/1989)
  3. Sounds Become Music (Original Air Date 9/28/1989)
  4. Music Is More Than Technique (Original Air Date 10/2/1989)
  5. The Voice Is An Instrument (Original Air Date 10/9/1989)
  6. Reacting To Sounds (Original Air Date 10/16/1989)
  7. If You Can Play It, It's An Instrument (Original Air Date 10/23/1989)
  8. Improvised Sound (Original Air Date 10/30/1989)
  9. Notation: The Sign That Gets The Sound (Original Air Date 11/6/1989)
  10. Discovering New Sounds (Original Air Date 11/13/1989)
  11. Music Brings Us Together (Original Air Date 11/20/1989)
  12. The Power Of Music (Original Air Date 11/27/1989)
  13. Anyone Can Make Music (Original Air Date 12/4/1989)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.