hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

FargoFargo  premiered on FX on April 15, 2014. Lorne Malvo is a rootless, manipulative man who meets a small town insurance salesman and sets him on a path of destruction. Fargo will feature an all-new true crime story, with the series following a new case and new characters, all entrenched in the trademark humor, murder and Minnesota nice.

Lorne Malvo
Billy Bob Thornton
Lester Nygaard
Martin Freeman
Gus Grimly
Colin Hanks
Molly Solverson
Allison Tolman
Season 1 (2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Crocodile's Dilemma (Original Air Date 4/15/2014)
  2. The Rooster Prince (Original Air Date 4/22/2014)
  3. A Muddy Road (Original Air Date 4/29/2014)
  4. Eating The Blame (Original Air Date 5/6/2014)
  5. The Six Ungraspables (Original Air Date 5/13/2014)
  6. Buridan's Ass (Original Air Date 5/20/2014)
  7. Who Shaves The Barber? (Original Air Date 5/27/2014)
  8. The Heap (Original Air Date 6/3/2014)
  9. A Fox, A Rabbit, And A Cabbage (Original Air Date 6/10/2014)
  10. Morton's Fork (Original Air Date 6/17/2014)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Waiting For Dutch (Original Air Date 10/12/2015)
  2. Before The Law (Original Air Date 10/19/2015)
  3. The Myth Of Sisyphus (Original Air Date 10/26/2015)
  4. Fear And Trembling (Original Air Date 11/2/2015)
  5. The Gift Of The Magi (Original Air Date 11/9/2015)
  6. Rhinoceros (Original Air Date 11/16/2015)
  7. Did You Do This? No, You Did It! (Original Air Date 11/23/2015)
  8. Loplop (Original Air Date 11/30/2015)
  9. The Castle (Original Air Date 12/7/2015)
  10. Palindrome (Original Air Date 12/14/2015)
Season 3 (2016-2017)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Law Of Vacant Places (Original Air Date 4/19/2017)
  2. The Principle Of Restricted Choice (Original Air Date 4/26/2017)
  3. The Law Of Non-Contradiction (Original Air Date 5/3/2017)
  4. The Narrow Escape Problem (Original Air Date 5/10/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.