hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Farmer Wants A WifeFarmer Wants A Wife  premiered on CW on April 30, 2008. This is a comedic reality series designed to help one farm boy find the city girl of his dreams. Based on the hit British format, this first U.S. version will find a charming, hard-working farmer who is happy with his life but lacking romance and wondering if he might find happiness with a woman from the city. The show's producers will search the nation's cities to select a group of 10 women who have had it with bad dates in the big city and are open to making a big change. The group will consist of women looking for an escape from the hustle and bustle of the city and wondering if a country man with country values might offer a more attractive lifestyle. Farmer Wants A Wife will bring these city women to the country farmer. The ladies will have to impress him with their heart and their newfound love of the country life, or they'll be sent back to the city. Are these city girls ready for the realities of life and work on a farm - driving a tractor, taking care of very large farm animals and attending bingo night? Through a series of challenges, group activities, shocking eliminations and cozy dates, 10 fast-lane women will see how they match up with a back-roads guy on the path to true love.


Season 1 (2008)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Goodbye City... Hello Country (Original Air Date 4/30/2008)
  2. Pigs & Cows & Sheep... Oh My (Original Air Date 5/7/2008)
  3. Wet 'N Wild (Original Air Date 5/14/2008)
  4. Do-Si-Do (Original Air Date 5/28/2008)
  5. As Country As Apple Pie (Original Air Date 6/4/2008)
  6. It's Show Time (Original Air Date 6/11/2008)
  7. A Family Affair (Original Air Date 6/18/2008)
  8. Farmer Picks A Wife (Original Air Date 6/25/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.