hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fatal AttractionsFatal Attractions  premiered on ANI on March 14, 2010. It's a basic instinct for humans to want to love and be loved. But for some, this basic desire can take them into obsessive and dangerous territory. This show explores cases where sharing a home with animals ranging from tigers and wolves to bears and reptiles can have devastating consequences

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Reptiles (Original Air Date 3/14/2010)
  2. Big Cats (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  3. Chimps (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
  4. A Tiger Loose In Harlem (Original Air Date 10/8/2010)
  5. Snakes In A Trailer! (Original Air Date 10/15/2010)
  6. Don't Feed The Bears! (Original Air Date 10/22/2010)
  7. My Pet Python (Original Air Date 10/29/2010)
  8. Raging Bulls (Original Air Date 11/5/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A Tiger Stalks New Jersey (Original Air Date 2/13/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.