hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Charm SchoolCharm School  premiered on VH1 on April 15, 2007.

Season 1 (Flavor Of Love Girls Charm School): Ever wonder what became of the girls that were so nasty, vicious and rough-around-the-edges that even Flavor Flav didn't want them? What are those girls going to do? Where are those girls going to go? Luckily for them, VH1 had just the place to send them, a little place called - Charm School. Thirteen of your favorite breakout stars from Flavor of Love are back for some heated competition. Living as a group, learning as a group and out for themselves, these former Flavorettes will be rigorously trained in proper etiquette and manners before competing in challenges to determine their poise and grace under pressure.

Season 2 (Rock Of Love Girls Charm School): Those rude, crude, frequently naked girls who ferociously fought one another for the heart of rock star Bret Michaels are back - and they're in need of some serious fixing up! Whether you love them, or love to hate them, there's no denying that the booze-fueled, rough-around-the-edges ladies that even Bret couldn't control need a place to go where they can learn a thing or two about how to get their lives on the right track. Fortunately for them, VH1 has just the place to send them, a little place you already know - called Charm School. Fourteen of the stars from Rock Of Love come together under one roof for some healing and some heated competition. Living and learning as a group while fending for themselves, these rock and roll vixens will be taught the virtues of manners, etiquette, fashion, moderation and various other lessons designed to smooth out their very rough edges.

Season 3 (Charm School 3 With Ricki Lake): The third installment is going to a whole new level and showing a side of the girls from "Rock of Love Bus with Bret Michaels" and "Real Chance of Love" you've never seen before... the compassionate side. That's right, these once love struck reality beauties will now learn self-improvement through selfless acts. Legendary talk show host, documentary film producer and author Ricki Lake will try to tame the wild ladies by asking them to do... gasp... charity work. This show's mission is not only to teach the ladies about which fork to use, but also to stress the importance of using themselves for good.

Season 1 Host
Season 2 Host
Sharon Osbourne
Season 3 Host
Ricki Lake
Season 1: Flavor Of Love Girls Charm School (2007-2008)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. No Mo'Nicknames (Original Air Date 4/15/2007)
  2. Dirty Drawers Done Dirt Cheap (Original Air Date 4/22/2007)
  3. Big Titty-Girl No No (Original Air Date 4/29/2007)
  4. Master Debaters (Original Air Date 5/6/2007)
  5. Big Stink At Charm School (Original Air Date 5/13/2007)
  6. Give And Take (Original Air Date 5/20/2007)
  7. It's Mo's Birthday And I'll Cry If I Want To (Original Air Date 6/3/2007)
  8. Tore Up From The Floor Up (Original Air Date 6/10/2007)
  9. Clip Show (Original Air Date 6/17/2007)
  10. Ghettin' Phabulous (Original Air Date 7/1/2007)
  11. Reunion Show (Original Air Date 7/8/2007)
Season 2: Rock Of Love Girls Charm School (2008-2009)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. One Bad Apple (Original Air Date 10/12/2008)
  2. Quit Yer Beaching (Original Air Date 10/19/2008)
  3. The Trashion Show (Original Air Date 10/26/2008)
  4. Every Little Thing She Does Is Tragic (Original Air Date 11/2/2008)
  5. Royally Screwed (Original Air Date 11/9/2008)
  6. T And A PSA (Original Air Date 11/16/2008)
  7. Fugly Dating (Original Air Date 11/23/2008)
  8. Poetic Justice (Original Air Date 11/30/2008)
  9. Battle Of The Brands (Original Air Date 12/7/2008)
  10. Clip Show (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
  11. Finale (Original Air Date 12/21/2008)
  12. Reunion (Original Air Date 1/4/2009)
Season 3: Charm School 3 With Ricki Lake (2009)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Thou Shalt Aspire To Be Charming (Original Air Date 5/11/2009)
  2. Can't We All Just Get Along? (Original Air Date 5/18/2009)
  3. If You Can't Play Nice, Don't Play At All (Original Air Date 5/25/2009)
  4. Bubble Trouble (Original Air Date 6/1/2009)
  5. Fear Factors (Original Air Date 6/8/2009)
  6. Thou Shalt Put It Together (Original Air Date 6/15/2009)
  7. Of Two Evils, Choose The Less (Original Air Date 6/29/2009)
  8. Ride 'Em Cowgirl (Original Air Date 7/6/2009)
  9. The Big [Not So] Easy (Original Air Date 7/13/2009)
  10. Clip Show (Original Air Date 7/20/2009)
  11. Thou Shalt Be Fully Charmed (Original Air Date 7/27/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.