hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Female ForcesFemale Forces  premiered on BIO on October 5, 2008. Brains, beauty, and a badge... In each episode of Female Forces, viewers will ride shotgun with a police department's female officers and get an in-the-squad car view of what it's like to be a female crime fighter. Female Forces has secured exclusive access to the Naperville Police Department a suburb of Chicago. Naperville's 18 female police officers fight a full gamut of "big city" crime: Shootings, fights, public drunkenness, etc.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Betsy Warrior Princess (Original Air Date 10/5/2008)
  2. Crash Makeover (Original Air Date 10/12/2008)
  3. Breaking In The Rookie (Original Air Date 10/19/2008)
  4. Ready To Rumble (Original Air Date 10/26/2008)
  5. The Trouble With Teens (Original Air Date 11/2/2008)
  6. Bulletproof Fever (Original Air Date 11/9/2008)
  7. DUI's And Don'ts (Original Air Date 11/16/2008)
  8. Cry Me A River (Original Air Date 11/23/2008)
  9. Bulls-Eye (Original Air Date 11/30/2008)
  10. The Joys Of Motherhood (Original Air Date 12/7/2008)
  11. For Better Or For Worse (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
  12. Red Alert (Original Air Date 12/21/2008)
  13. Irish Luck (Original Air Date 12/28/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.