hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Flash ForwardFlash Forward  premiered on ABC on September 24, 2009. When a mysterious event causes the entire world to black out, humanity is given a glimpse into its near future, and every man, woman and child is forced to come to grips with whether their destinies can be avoided or fulfilled.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/27/2010

Mark Benford
Joseph Fiennes
Demetri Noh
John Cho
Lloyd Simcoe
Jack Davenport
Bryce Varley
Zachary Knighton
Olivia Benford
Sonya Walger
Stan Wedeck
Courtney B. Vance
Aaron Stark
Brian O'Byrne
Janis Hawk
Christine Woods
Peyton List
Gabrielle Union
Dominic Monaghan
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. No More Good Days (Original Air Date 9/24/2009)
  2. White To Play (Original Air Date 10/1/2009)
  3. 137 Sekunden (Original Air Date 10/8/2009)
  4. Black Swan (Original Air Date 10/15/2009)
  5. Gimme Some Truth (Original Air Date 10/22/2009)
  6. Scary Monsters And Super Creeps (Original Air Date 10/29/2009)
  7. The Gift (Original Air Date 11/5/2009)
  8. Playing Cards With Coyote (Original Air Date 11/12/2009)
  9. Believe (Original Air Date 11/19/2009)
  10. A561984 (Original Air Date 12/3/2009)
  11. What Did You See? (Original Air Date 3/16/2010)
  12. Revelation Zero, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  13. Revelation Zero, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  14. Blowback (Original Air Date 3/25/2010)
  15. Better Angels (Original Air Date 4/1/2010)
  16. Queen Sacrifice (Original Air Date 4/8/2010)
  17. Let No Man Put Asunder (Original Air Date 4/15/2010)
  18. The Garden Of Forking Paths (Original Air Date 4/22/2010)
  19. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Original Air Date 4/29/2010)
  20. Course Correction (Original Air Date 5/6/2010)
  21. The Negotiation (Original Air Date 5/13/2010)
  22. Countdown (Original Air Date 5/20/2010)
  23. Future Shock (Original Air Date 5/27/2010)
  • FlashForward: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.