hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Fashion ShowThe Fashion Show  premiered on BRV on May 7, 2009. This show follows professional designers as they strive to make their mark in the dog-eat-dog world of fashion and compete for a chance to have their designs sold for the mass retail market. The designers will face off in challenges and have their fate determined not only by the professional judges, but also by a studio audience. In the end, the winner will have their designs available for sale by a major retail outlet.

Isaac Mizrahi
Kelly Rowland
Fern Mallis
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Must Have (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
  2. All The Bang, Half The Bucks (Original Air Date 5/14/2009)
  3. Trick Up Your Sleeve (Original Air Date 5/21/2009)
  4. The Shoe Must Go On (Original Air Date 5/28/2009)
  5. Shape Shifters (Original Air Date 6/4/2009)
  6. Mean Girls (Original Air Date 6/11/2009)
  7. On The Job (Original Air Date 6/18/2009)
  8. Ode To La Mode (Original Air Date 6/25/2009)
  9. It's In The Cards (Original Air Date 7/2/2009)
  10. Blood, Sweat And Sparkle (Original Air Date 7/9/2009)
  11. Finale, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/16/2009)
  12. Finale, Part 2: Results Show (Original Air Date 7/23/2009)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Iman's Career In Fashion (Original Air Date 11/9/2010)
  2. The Human Body (Original Air Date 11/16/2010)
  3. Femme Fatale (Original Air Date 11/23/2010)
  4. Time Capsule (Original Air Date 11/30/2010)
  5. Reel To Genteel (Original Air Date 12/14/2010)
  6. Lost And Found (Original Air Date 12/21/2010)
  7. Civil Union (Original Air Date 1/4/2011)
  8. Eccentric Glamour With Simon Doonan (Original Air Date 1/11/2011)
  9. Elemental Fashion (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  10. Finale (Original Air Date 1/25/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.