hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The FinderThe Finder  premiered on FOX in spring 2012. Iraq war veteran Walter Sherman gained a reputation while serving in the Army Military Police as someone who was very good at tracking down insurgents, deserters and improvised explosive devices (IEDs). Unfortunately, Walter found one IED just moments before it found him. Two months later, when Walter woke from his coma, he earned an honorable discharge and returned home. His resulting brain damage from the explosion transformed him from someone skilled at recovering people and things into something much more extraordinary: a Finder. Because of his skills, Walter is often asked to find a person or a thing that law enforcement either will not or cannot find. With the help of Ike and Leo, as well as a patchwork of indebted connections, he and his team ultimately find meaning in their own lives by finding something or someone other people have lost.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/11/2012

Walter Sherman
Geoff Stults
Ike Latulippe
Saffron Burrows
Leo Knox
Michael Clarke Duncan
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. An Orphan Walks Into A Bar (Original Air Date 1/12/2012)
  2. Bullets (Original Air Date 1/19/2012)
  3. A Cinderella Story (Original Air Date 1/26/2012)
  4. Swing And A Miss (Original Air Date 2/2/2012)
  5. The Great Escape (Original Air Date 2/9/2012)
  6. Little Green Men (Original Air Date 2/23/2012)
  7. Eye Of The Storm (Original Air Date 3/8/2012)
  8. Life After Death (Original Air Date 4/6/2012)
  9. The Last Meal (Original Air Date 4/13/2012)
  10. The Conversation (Original Air Date 4/20/2012)
  11. The Inheritance (Original Air Date 4/27/2012)
  12. Voodoo Undo (Original Air Date 5/4/2012)
  13. The Boy With The Bucket (Original Air Date 5/11/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.