hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The FirmThe Firm  premiered on NBC on January 8, 2012. Based on the blockbuster feature film and best-selling novel by world-renowned author John Grisham, this series continues the story of attorney Mitchell McDeere and his family 10 years after the events of the film and novel. As a young associate, McDeere brought down the prestigious Memphis law firm of Bendini, Lambert & Locke, which operated as a front for the Chicago mob - and his life was never the same. After a difficult decade, which included a stay in the Federal Witness Protection program, Mitch and his family now emerge from isolation to reclaim their lives and their future - only to find that past dangers are still lurking and new threats are everywhere.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 6/30/2012

Mitchell McDeere
Josh Lucas
Ray McDeere
Callum Keith Rennie
Abby McDeere
Molly Parker
Claire McDeere
Natasha Calis
Juliette Lewis
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/8/2012)
  2. Chapter Two (Original Air Date 1/8/2012)
  3. Chapter Three (Original Air Date 1/12/2012)
  4. Chapter Four (Original Air Date 1/19/2012)
  5. Chapter Five (Original Air Date 1/26/2012)
  6. Chapter Six (Original Air Date 2/2/2012)
  7. Chapter Seven (Original Air Date 2/18/2012)
  8. Chapter Eight (Original Air Date 2/25/2012)
  9. Chapter Nine (Original Air Date 3/3/2012)
  10. Chapter Ten (Original Air Date 3/10/2012)
  11. Chapter Eleven (Original Air Date 3/24/2012)
  12. Chapter Twelve (Original Air Date 3/31/2012)
  13. Chapter Thirteen (Original Air Date 4/14/2012)
  14. Chapter Fourteen (Original Air Date 4/21/2012)
  15. Chapter Fifteen (Original Air Date 4/28/2012)
  16. Chapter Sixteen (Original Air Date 5/12/2012)
  17. Chapter Seventeen (Original Air Date 5/19/2012)
  18. Chapter Eighteen (Original Air Date 5/26/2012)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.