hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The First 48: Missing PersonsThe First 48: Missing Persons  premiered on A&E on June 2, 2011. When a person goes missing, every second counts. This series follows the Chicago Police Department's missing persons unit in the first 48 hours of their search for missing loved ones. Based in the heart of one of the country's most colorful law-enforcement cities, the Chicago Police missing persons unit gets more than 17,000 calls each year and is the one of the only major police departments in the country that responds to every missing persons call immediately. For the first time ever, the Chicago Police Department gives unrestricted access to ongoing investigations and allows cameras to follow the elite, passionate and dedicated investigators who handle all missing persons and child abduction cases. Each hour-long episode of "The First 48: Missing Persons" follows the specialized investigation of one or two high-stakes cases, from the moment the call comes in, as detectives search for the husbands, wives, sons and daughters who have disappeared. Just like a homicide on the original series "The First 48", if they don't find the missing person in the first 48 hours, their chances of finding them alive are cut in half.

Season 1 (2011-2012)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Good Student/Left In Danger/Lady On A Bridge (Original Air Date 6/2/2011)
  2. Critical Care (Original Air Date 6/9/2011)
  3. Tangled Web/Street Justice (Original Air Date 6/16/2011)
  4. Taken/Scorcher (Original Air Date 6/23/2011)
  5. Worried Sick/Silent Night (Original Air Date 6/30/2011)
  6. Mother's Day/Somebody Knows (Original Air Date 7/7/2011)
  7. The Graduate (Original Air Date 7/14/2011)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. A History Of Violence (Original Air Date 3/15/2012)
  2. Desperate Measures/The Big City (Original Air Date 3/22/2012)
  3. In The Wind (Original Air Date 3/29/2012)
  4. Deleted/Cruel Streets (Original Air Date 4/5/2012)
  5. Lost Anniversary/Checked Out (Original Air Date 1/17/2013)
  6. Family Matters (Original Air Date 1/24/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.