hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

First Love, Second ChanceFirst Love, Second Chance  premiered on TVL on March 10, 2010. This show eunites former flames to give them a shot at rekindling their romance. They take turns living in each other's world while reconnecting, reminiscing, sorting out what they once had (and what drove them apart) - and imagining a future together. Finally, they head back to their own homes and make a decision, which each sweetheart sends via video: Do they want to call it quits or commit to giving their relationship a second chance?

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Garry & Star Lynn (Original Air Date 3/10/2010)
  2. Chris & Pam (Original Air Date 3/17/2010)
  3. Shane & Angela (Original Air Date 3/24/2010)
  4. Chris & Hollis (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  5. John & Deanna (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  6. Chris & Breanne (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.