hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fear ItselfFear Itself  premiered on NBC on June 5, 2008. This is a a new suspense and horror anthology series set to push the boundaries of this classic genre through a host of provocative talent, both in front of and behind the camera.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Sacrifice (Original Air Date 6/5/2008)
  2. Spooked (Original Air Date 6/12/2008)
  3. The Family Man (Original Air Date 6/19/2008)
  4. In Sickness And In Health (Original Air Date 6/26/2008)
  5. Eater (Original Air Date 7/3/2008)
  6. New Year's Day (Original Air Date 7/17/2008)
  7. Community (Original Air Date 7/24/2008)
  8. Skin And Bones (Original Air Date 7/31/2008)
  9. Something With Bite (Unaired)
  10. Chance (Unaired)
  11. The Spirit Box (Unaired)
  12. Echoes (Unaired)
  13. The Circle (Unaired)
  • Fear Itself: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.