hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Fly GirlsFly Girls  premiered on CW on March 24, 2010. This series follows five beautiful Virgin America flight attendants as they jet from one glamorous location to the next, including Las Vegas, South Beach and New York City, while pursuing good times, great parties, adventure and love. From their shared home-base "crash pad" in Los Angeles, California, the young women will deal with work lives that include split-second decision-making, demanding and sometimes fascinating passengers, long hours in the air and layovers in interesting locales. Their personal lives are filled with romance, family, friendships and more than a few roommate conflicts.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/5/2010

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Prepare For Take-Off (Original Air Date 3/24/2010)
  2. Turbulent Relationships (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  3. Rocking The Boat (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  4. Destination: Sin City (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  5. Cabin Pressure (Original Air Date 4/21/2010)
  6. High Expectations (Original Air Date 4/28/2010)
  7. The Third Wheel (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  8. Unexpected Departures (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.