hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Flying Wild AlaskaFlying Wild Alaska  premiered on DISC on January 14, 2011. Operating their family-run airline, Era Alaska, the Tweto family battles unforgiving Alaska weather and terrain to transport life's necessities to one of the most remote and extreme regions of America. With no freeway system for hundreds of miles, Era Alaska is the lifeline for the isolated rural inhabitants of the Bering Sea coastline, but where the roads end, life for the quirky Twetos begins. Wildly determined Jim runs his company with passion and looks to his tiny but fierce wife, Ferno, for support. She's cargo runner, dispatcher and mom to their two gregarious adult daughters, Ayla and Ariel, who also play a vital role in the operation. Year round, Jim and his family are motivated by the fact that the livelihoods of thousands of people depend on their business and employees every day.

Jim Tweto
Ferno Tweto
Ariel Tweto
Ayla Tweto
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meet The Twetos (Original Air Date 1/14/2011)
  2. Life Or Death (Original Air Date 1/21/2011)
  3. Blow It Up (Original Air Date 1/28/2011)
  4. Indian Summer (Original Air Date 2/4/2011)
  5. Tundra Taxis (Original Air Date 2/11/2011)
  6. Greenhorn Ben (Original Air Date 2/18/2011)
  7. Deep Freeze (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
  8. Bush Brawl (Original Air Date 3/4/2011)
  9. Trick Or Tweto (Original Air Date 3/11/2011)
  10. Goodbye Sun (Original Air Date 3/18/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Arctic Winds (Original Air Date 10/28/2011)
  2. Tomorrow Island (Original Air Date 11/4/2011)
  3. Money In The Sky (Original Air Date 11/11/2011)
  4. Era Alaska Rises Again (Original Air Date 11/18/2011)
  5. Every Dog Has Its Day (Original Air Date 11/25/2011)
  6. Blizzard BBQ (Original Air Date 12/2/2011)
  7. Guts And Glory (Original Air Date 12/9/2011)
  8. Top Of The World (Original Air Date 12/16/2011)
  9. Breakup (Original Air Date 12/23/2011)
  10. Cakes On A Plane (Original Air Date 12/30/2011)
  11. Prop, Drop & Ball (Original Air Date 1/6/2012)
  12. New Wings Over Alaska (Original Air Date 1/13/2012)
  13. One Flying Family (Original Air Date 1/20/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.