hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Forensics: You DecideForensics: You Decide  premiered on ID on August 3, 2009. At a crime scene, every single piece of evidence is critical to the investigation and helps tell the true timeline of events for the deceased. Where the weapon is found, what direction the blood splattered and how the body is positioned are all significant as forensic investigators piece together the puzzle of what actually happened. A new 13-part series, FORENSICS: YOU DECIDE presents compelling cases where the same set of forensic evidence can be interpreted to tell two very different stories. In each episode, someone stands accused. But there are two sides to every story, and where one set of experts sees a definite murder, another may argue that the cause of death is a suicide or an unfortunate accident. In the end, the jury gives its verdict guilty or innocent but what interpretation of the forensic evidence was most convincing for the audience?

Season 1 (2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Blood Brothers (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  2. Over The Edge (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
  3. Up In Flames (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  4. Thou Shalt Not Kill (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  5. Caught On Tape (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  6. Nature's Evidence (Original Air Date 9/7/2009)
  7. Blood In The Birdcage (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  8. Into The Valley (Original Air Date 9/21/2009)
  9. Murder In The Moonlight (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  10. Deadly Kiss (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  11. The Deadliest Sin (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
  12. Deep Waters (Original Air Date 10/19/2009)
  13. Silent Witness (Original Air Date 1/4/2010)
Season 2 (2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Workin' Hard For The Money (Original Air Date 4/19/2010)
  2. Running For Her Life (Original Air Date 4/26/2010)
  3. Deadly Obsession (Original Air Date 5/3/2010)
  4. Deep In The Heart Of Murder (Original Air Date 5/10/2010)
  5. Illegal Illusion (Original Air Date 5/17/2010)
  6. Road Trip Killers (Original Air Date 5/24/2010)
  7. Ride To Death (Original Air Date 5/31/2010)
  8. Rooted In Murder (Original Air Date 6/7/2010)
  9. Backfired (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  10. Playing With Fire (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  11. Murder In Madison (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.