hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The ForgottenThe Forgotten  premiered on ABC on September 22, 2009. Gone but not forgotten. That's what they say. But what if a killer took your life and your name? Every city has its share of unidentified murder victims. When standard police procedure fails to give them a name, that's when the Identity Network steps in. A group of dedicated, amateur detectives, the members of the Identity Network attempt to reconstruct the pieces of these John and Jane Doe's lives from what little evidence is left behind. Each episode is narrated by a "body" who watches the team as they pursue the tantalizingly difficult challenge of figuring out who this victim once was. Why would anyone volunteer for such a grim task? As new recruit Tyler Davies quickly discovers, each of the members of the team has his or her own reasons for volunteering for the Network. Alex Donovan is a former cop, whose 11-year-old daughter was kidnapped and has never been found. Linda Manning, the woman who runs the network from her home, is a virtual recluse whose husband is a convicted murderer. Walter Bailey does stake outs when he's not blowing his cover. Candace Butler hates her day job. She also happens to have a special gift for putting people at ease - even the prickly Tyler, a talented sculptor with a background in forensics. Follow these committed amateur investigators as they race against time to piece together the stories of these dead people's lives and ultimately, hopefully, their murders.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 7/3/2010

Alex Donovan
Christian Slater
Candace Butler
Michelle Borth
Lindsey Drake
Heather Stephens
Walter Bailey
Bob Stephenson
Tyler Davies
Anthony Carrigan
Grace Russell
Rochelle Aytes
Maxine Denver
Elisha Cuthbert
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  2. Diamond Jane (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  3. Football John (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  4. Parachute Jane (Original Air Date 10/13/2009)
  5. River John (Original Air Date 10/20/2009)
  6. Canine John (Original Air Date 10/27/2009)
  7. Railroad Jane (Original Air Date 11/3/2009)
  8. Prisoner Jane (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  9. Lucky John (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  10. Double Doe (Original Air Date 1/5/2010)
  11. Patient John (Original Air Date 1/12/2010)
  12. My John (Original Air Date 2/9/2010)
  13. Mama Jane (Original Air Date 2/16/2010)
  14. Train Jane (Original Air Date 2/23/2010)
  15. Donovan Doe (Original Air Date 3/9/2010)
  16. Designer Jane (Original Air Date 7/3/2010)
  17. Living Doe (Original Air Date 7/3/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.