hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

For The PeopleFor The People  premiered on LIF on July 21, 2002. The series is about liberal-minded Chief Deputy District Attorney Camille Paris, who works in the Los Angeles D.A.'s office and whose professional world is profoundly shifted when conservative African American District Attorney Lora Gibson is elected and becomes her new boss. She faces new career challenges when her newly-elected boss sets a very different tone for the office. Equally passionate in their convictions, but clearly on opposite sides of the ideological fence, Camille and Lora forge an often rocky, but mutually respectful working relationship. Camille continues to run the country's largest prosecutor's office with her own style, but ultimately the buck stops with Gibson.


Camille Paris ................................................... Lea Thompson
Lora Gibson ..................................................... Debbi Morgan

Season 1 (2002-2003)
20 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/21/2002)
  2. Our Own (Original Air Date 7/28/2002)
  3. Lonely Hearts (Original Air Date 8/4/2002)
  4. To DNA Or Not To DNA (Original Air Date 8/11/2002)
  5. Pawns (Original Air Date 8/18/2002)
  6. Come Blow Your Whistle (Original Air Date 8/25/2002)
  7. The Double Standard (Original Air Date 9/8/2002)
  8. Textbook Perfect (Original Air Date 9/15/2002)
  9. Honor Thy Mother (Original Air Date 10/6/2002)
  10. Racing Form (Original Air Date 10/13/2002)
  11. Dog Day (Original Air Date 10/20/2002)
  12. Crossroads (Original Air Date 11/10/2002)
  13. The Reality Of Lethality (Original Air Date 11/17/2002)
  14. Handle With Care (Original Air Date 12/8/2002)
  15. Nascent (Original Air Date 12/15/2002)
  16. Nexus (Original Air Date 1/5/2003)
  17. Power Play (Original Air Date 1/12/2003)
  18. My Mother's Daughter (Original Air Date 2/16/2003)
  19. What I Did For Love (Unaired)
  20. Signs Of The Mother (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.