hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Food PartyFood Party  premiered on IFC on June 9, 2009. Food Party is a mind-bending, non-reality cooking show with Thu Tran as your hostess, a cast of unruly puppets as culinary aides, and a cavalcade of fictitious celebrities as surprise dinner guests. Shot on location in a Technicolor cardboard kitchen as well as other foreign and exotic cardboard locations, each episode will or will not instruct you on how to prepare wild gourmet multi-course meals with ingredients you probably have on hand in your kitchen already, such as pretzel rods, eggs, narwhal lungs, bizarre plot twists, secret ingredients, and pizza. After all, you never know who might show up for dinner.

Thu Tran
Season 1 (2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Thu Become One (Original Air Date 6/9/2009)
  2. Cave Duck (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  3. My Fair Maybe (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  4. Applesode (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  5. Thu's Cafe (Original Air Date 7/7/2009)
  6. Horrosode (Original Air Date 7/14/2009)
Season 2 (2010)
(20 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Thu Has A Normal Day (Original Air Date 4/27/2010)
  2. PBJ Love (Original Air Date 4/27/2010)
  3. Thu Strikes It Rich (Original Air Date 5/4/2010)
  4. The Emperor's New Dinner (Original Air Date 5/4/2010)
  5. Deja Thu (Original Air Date 5/11/2010)
  6. 8 Turkeys (Original Air Date 5/11/2010)
  7. Nosforathu (Original Air Date 5/18/2010)
  8. Poopisode (Original Air Date 5/18/2010)
  9. The Oregano Garden #1 (Original Air Date 5/25/2010)
  10. Cannibal Holiday (Original Air Date 5/25/2010)
  11. RV Episode (Original Air Date 6/1/2010)
  12. Food Zombie (Original Air Date 6/1/2010)
  13. Eggcino Man (Original Air Date 6/8/2010)
  14. Mirror Diet (Original Air Date 6/8/2010)
  15. Zit Butter (Original Air Date 6/15/2010)
  16. Sweet Sixteen (Original Air Date 6/15/2010)
  17. Ad Lib Episode (Original Air Date 6/22/2010)
  18. Koalisode (Original Air Date 6/22/2010)
  19. Thu And Bu, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/29/2010)
  20. Thu And Bu, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/29/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.