hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Frank The Entertainer In A Basement AffairFrank The Entertainer In A Basement Affair  premiered on VH1 on January 3, 2010. He's a 31-year old man. His mom still washes his clothes and cooks his meals. His dad still gives him money to go to the movies. Mom has been disgusted with every girlfriend he has ever brought home. Dad yells at him for sleeping until 3PM every day. He's Frank "The Entertainer" Maresca and although he still lives in his parent's damp basement, true love and a new life may not be too far away!

You know Frank as the loveable toe sucking player from VH-1's I Love NY and the unstoppable wild man and two-time loser of VH-1's I Love Money 1&2 but now you'll know him as the low budget bachelor who is trying to find that special girl, fall in love and move out of his parents basement. Frank was really counting on winning "I Love Money" so he could afford to move out of his parent's basement. When that fell through he asked VH-1 to give him his own dating show so that he can find a good woman, fall in love and move out of his parent's basement. VH-1 agreed but only under the condition that the show be taped at his parent's house in NYC so they wouldn't have to spend a lot of money renting a huge mansion in the Hollywood hills. Frank's parents agreed saying, "Are you kidding us...heck YES, we'll do anything to get Frank out of the house!"

Frank Maresca
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Meet The Marescas (Original Air Date 1/3/2010)
  2. A Big Decision (Original Air Date 1/10/2010)
  3. Haggle For My Love (Original Air Date 1/17/2010)
  4. Getting To First Base (Original Air Date 1/24/2010)
  5. Nine Franks Are Better Than One (Original Air Date 1/31/2010)
  6. Meet The Rest Of The Marescas (Original Air Date 2/14/2010)
  7. Sucker Punch My Heart (Original Air Date 2/21/2010)
  8. Big Dreams, Little Italy (Original Air Date 2/28/2010)
  9. We Need Therapy! (Original Air Date 3/14/2010)
  10. A Family Affair (Original Air Date 3/21/2010)
  11. Get Me Out Of The Basement! (Original Air Date 3/28/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.