hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Frankie & NeffeFrankie & Neffe  premiered on BET on August 25, 2009. This series is a spin-off of Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is that intimately profiles the wildly entertaining mother and sister of R&B singer Keyshia Cole. The reality series chronicles the two as they strive to gain financial independence, while taking on the responsibilities of implementing and maintaining positive lifestyle changes, raising families, and handling the drama and men in their lives. Breaking away from R&B star Keyshia Cole proves to be more difficult than expected, and emotions run high, but viewers will be rooting for this captivating mother and daughter through it all.

Frankie Cole
Neffe Cole
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Preview (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
  2. Starting Over (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  3. Baby Steps (Original Air Date 9/1/2009)
  4. Man Down (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  5. Mother Knows Best (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  6. Church Home (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  7. The Christening (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  8. Lifting As We Climb (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  9. D Day (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  10. Episode 10 (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  11. Episode 11 (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.